We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pardise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
Circuit de la Palmeraie | Route de Casablanca, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 24 36 87 27
Improve this listing
Ranked #396 of 582 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Dessert, Bar
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“pardise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

outstanding place a bit expènsive day out , the service is slow in delivering the foodfrom the kitchen, but hey jumping in and out of the pool between having staters and main not such a bad thing i guess. Rashid our pool waiter .. incredible service.place is alawas amazing .. im rather regular guest and would be nice to be recognize loyal guest when it comes to entering the premises ...

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    12
    11
    10
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“The best food in marrakesh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The one and only meal I enjoyed in Marrakech was at Nikki Beach. Nikki Beach is an international brand so the standard was high as expected. Also, the vibe is lovely - all day pool party. It's pricey to get in (about 400 dirhams) and also the drinks and food were pricey (100 dirhams i.e. 7 pounds sterling for a small bottle of coke) but it was my best day in Marrakech. I love the luxury that Nikki Beach offers.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

I love this place as it's a light relief from the crowded Medina and though ridiculously expensive you know what to expect. The staff were so attentive and bent over backwards, we were celebrating my husband's 50th and felt very welcomed by the owner and his staff. The food was delicious as was the huge bottle of rose we had, lovely way to spend an afternoon and though it was really posy with an Ibiza feel to it, we didn't feel too old and just enjoyed people watching, and a lovely swim in this stunning pool complex/garden. Lovely to have a bit of luxury on holiday!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice ambience - but overly expensive and loud”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

I have been to a few Nikki Beaches (Marbella, Koh Samui, etc) and this was by far the most run down. The lay beds are ripped at a few spots, the music was good but far too loud for the crowd which was there (around 25-30 people) and the drinks were expensive - even for nice high-grade beach clubs such as this. Nice ambience but could be club could be upgraded.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Good food, loud music”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

A nice place. Service is efficient and food is good but music is way too loud at lunch time. You can hardly talk to other people, too bad when you want to spend some time with friends.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nikki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.