We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I can't imagine a better Riad experience in the heart of Marrakech” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Maison MK

Save Saved
You added Maison MK to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Maison MK
14 Derb Lafkih Sbaai | Quartier Ksour, Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 461 Hotels in Marrakech
London
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I can't imagine a better Riad experience in the heart of Marrakech”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2010

After deciding to go to Marrakech to celebrate my 40th birthday we had the challenging task of finding the best Riad for us as there are hundreds of choices in Marrakech. We relied heavily on the Trip Advisor reviews, Masion MK website(it really is that beautiful) and a few very helpful e-mails from Paul the owner.
Paul and his team have created an exceptional experience in the heart of Marrakech. It is a perfect balance of a traditional Morrocan Riad and a state of the art boutique hotel. We took complete advantage of all the ammenities that Maison MK has to offer from the best food in Marrakech, to the relaxing spa and sunbathing on the incredible rooftop terrace. Pauline the manager and her team provided impeccable service and were eager yet discreet to insure our stay was perfect. The rooms are well appointed and the decor is sexy and chic. The bathrooms have wonderful rainfall showers inside comfortable large bathtubs which my wife throughly enjoyed. Each room has its own i-pod loaded with music that continues to evoke a great Morrocan feel. We enjoyed the i-pod so much that we bought the one in our room. The location is also very convenient to the souks, restaurants and clubs in Marrakech. I also can't say enough about the rooftop terrace and the lounge areas for dining, sleeping and sunbathing. We enjoyed all of our meals on the terrace watching the beautiful sun rising in the morning and setting in the evening.
In fairness, no hotel is perfect and if your top priority is a state of the art workout facility this is not the place for you. With that said, if Marrakech has a state of the art facility I'm sure Pauline can arrange a driver and a guest pass to meet your needs, they are that good!
I hope Paul and his team build on the success of Maison MK and open another boutique hotel in an exotic location as we will be one of the first to visit.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

557 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    533
    15
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
44
364
18
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2010

Look no further than Maison Mk if you are going to Marrakech! My husband and I stayed for 4 days in February and it was idyllic in every way. We had no idea as we wandered through the narrow, crowded streets of the medina what was waiting for us when we walked through the doors of Masion Mk. Unbelievable - a lovely reception by the staff, beautifully appointed lounges and restaurant, a gorgeous bedroom with rose petals scattered about. We were completely bowled over. The roof top terrace was incredible and the breakfast served there every morning was fantastic. The staff could not have been more gracious. They arranged a remarkable tour of the medina for us, a hike in the Atlas mountains, and dinner reservations. It was an incredible visit. The most wonderful part of seeing Marrakech was returning to our oasis - Maison MK. It was the unexpected little things that made our visit so wonderful - coffee outside our door by 6:30 AM, late night snacks delivered to our room or in the lounge, breathing in the sunlight and seeing the snow capped Atlas Mountains from the rooftop, a cell phone for our use in the room, a wonderful sound system in the room, but most importantly, a friendly and gracious staff. And, while you are there, be sure to experience a hammam and massage. The spa was unbelievable. Thank you Pauline, Hamid, Kamal, Fauzi, Insaaf, Hasnaa, Nadia and everyone else!! Nancy and Peter (London)

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BS
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2010

An anonymous door in one of the many alleyways that sprawl through the old town of Marrakesh opens into the surprising oasis of tranquility that is Maison MK. A typical riad, constructed around a central courtyard containing a small plunge pool, this property has been lovingly restored and sympathetically decorated in Moroccan fashion by the current owners.

The standard rooms are well-appointed but not over-large so we were pleased to be upgraded to the suite which provided space as well as luxury. The room décor is “Arabian nights meets the 21st century”, with elaborate light fittings dangling from the high ceilings, asymmetric furniture, richly coloured upholstery and a bathroom that also serves as a wetroom with a large rain head centrally sited over the bath. There are nice touches such as the high quality sound system run from an iPod so you can easily exchange your choice of music for the chilled out house music and the early morning coffee left in a thermos outside your bedroom door each morning. At the risk of being hypercritical, it would have been even nicer if the coffee had been left at 8 am instead of 6am so that it would not have cooled down so much by the time late-risers like us drink it.

We had dinner in the riad on arrival and it was the first, and best, of several Moroccan tagines sampled during our stay. The small but pleasant dining room includes one slightly secluded table should you desire a little extra privacy. Weather permitting, breakfast on the roof was our usual start to the day – the fresh orange juice and home made yoghurt became something to look forward to, as was the homemade cake served with mint tea in the afternoon.

We spent little time in the sumptuously cushioned smoking room or the cosy DVD room but we did take advantage of a massage and a scrubbing down from the hammam in the small spa area. The best advice I could give is to ask for the smoother side of the abrasive glove and have the massage after the hammam, not before.

The last word should be left for the staff who were, without exception, friendly, discreet and helpful. In particular Kamal could not have been more pleasant, Pauline gave us excellent recommendations on what to see and where to eat and Leila, the cook, who took us along to the market to buy ingredients for the lunch she prepared with us, was an utter delight. This activity, an option offered by Maison MK, was a big hit with my partner but probably should be avoided by vegetarians or more sensitive souls who might be upset by choosing their lunch from the chickens’ death row at the covered market.

Overall, maison MK was an excellent place to spend a short winter break, and we would love to return sometime to book the whole riad to have a fun time with friends and family. Time to buy that lottery ticket …

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2010

My wife and I had a wonderful 5 days at Maison MK in late January. The hotel and the rooms are totally original. The service was without fault. All personnel were incredibly helpful and polite.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2010

A fabulous friendly hotel tucked away just a short walk from the Medina. The staff were charming and helpful to us Marrakech first-timers. We hired most of the rooms for a birthday party and it was just lovely to sit on the roof-top terrace with the family while staff prepared us a barbeque.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bishops Waltham
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2010

We spent a fantastic four nights 25-29th Jan 2010 at Maison Mk. Email and telephone correspondence with Paul in the Uk answered all and any query prior to visit. Upon arriving at marrakech airport slight hiccup as noone there in the arrivals hall to meet, but a quick phonecall to Pauline (Manageress at riad) and five minutes later a very friendly two man team arrived to take us and another lovely couple to maison mk.

The taxi drops you off at Bab K'sour (Remember this gate for late night taxi rides back and you won't go wrong! ) and a 60 second walk through some windy streets later, you're at a nondescript door. This door opens and you're into a beautiful riad, very trendy with a fantastically outfitted decor.

We stayed in the master suite, which was huge, and like a scene out of the 'Arabian Nights' but with funkier light fittings and an ipod! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous. Whilst having a shower some water did escape, but not in large quantities ;and after all it is a wet room. Towels were all tip-top on our visit. The room music system was very easy (On/off, louder/quieter not that difficult surely?)

On leaving the riad , turn right and in less than 4 minutes you're in the square, turn left and in less than 5 minutes you're at Koutoubia Mosque, can't get much more central than that. On visits further afield we always got petit taxis from Bab K'sour ,1 minutes walk from the riad or Pauline or one of the staff members could arrange a taxi driver to come to the riad and escort you. The previously mentioned other couple availed themselves of the riad booked option and made great friends with the riad taxi man over several trips.

We ate a four-course dinner (courgette soup, moroccan salad , lamb tagineand sorbet, all freshhly prepared) at the riad on our last night and the food was really very good, not quite as good as Dar Yacout ( Yacout was twice as expensive though but what a beautiful setting!), but really superior food to le comptoir (Very cool establishment, really happening and busy place with great entertainment, very average food though). Breakfast was very good also ,food items changing every day; only managed to eat on the roof terrace twice due to inclement weather. Boo!

We also did the cooking course on offer which was great, very enjoyable going to the proper food market to buy the ingredients, plus now we now how to make an authentic tagine. Another couple booked a trip through maison mk to the Atlas mountains and they returned equally effusive, having had a great time.

In summary, we really enjoyed our stay. The Maison Mk was a beautiful riad with lots of places to hang out in, with staff who were very attentive, friendly and seemed willing to go the extra hundred miles to ensure your enjoyment and satisfaction!. I hope the team get this feedback as we (The Williams) had a fantastic stay and will be recommending this riad to all our friends and work colleagues. Many thanks.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2010

** Spoilers ahead - I may give too many of the delights away below **
Firstly I’m writing this review from purely my experience at the wonderful Maison MK Riad, and not the planning of the trip and behind the scenes arrangements.
This is due to my not knowing I was going to Marrakech until minutes before I boarded the flight. I had no prior knowledge of this surprise 40th Birthday trip, thanks in part to the duplicity of my amazing partner, family and friends.
So here goes …..
After arriving at Marrakech airport (25 minutes early) we were met by our driver, who had been arranged by Maison MK. He drove the two of us the 20 minutes to the Marrakech medina quarter and out we got to a busy street with no apparent sign of a hotel (which is where I was expecting to be taken, as I was told this trip was only booked 2 weeks prior when in fact it had been in the planning for almost a year, as you will see below).
We were met by Fauzi (we called him Fozzie) our handsome waiter (who everyone wanted to take home), and he carried our case across the road and down a narrow alley for 50 meters until we arrived at a door in a towering orange wall.
A ring of the bell and the door opened to paradise. This really was a Dorothy entering the colourful Oz from her black and white house, moment. The website does truly give an accurate representation of the surroundings of this oasis and if anything the photographs don’t do it justice. We were greeted by Pauline, the lovely French manager(ess) who gave us a very quick tour of the Riad and directed us up to the middle roof terrace. The quick tour was then explained, as my family and friends jumped up from where they had been hiding, leaving me truly speechless. My wonderful partner had booked all 6 suites and arranged for everyone to be flown out on earlier flights from Manchester and Gatwick. This had been booked and arranged almost 12 months in advance with Paul (owner) and I can honestly say I didn’t have a clue. So, lets get back to the review. We were on the middle roof terrace. The sun was shining offering spectacular views over Marrakech, the La Koutoubia Minaret and beyond to the snow capped Atlas Mountains.
There is a lower level to the terrace with a large cushion covered day bed and sun beds that turn into armchairs at night, surrounding the open courtyard (which makes this a Riad [traditional Moroccan house or palace with open garden]).
The middle level had sofas and tables and is where breakfast and other meals are taken if the weather is OK (we had every breakfast here). This is above the master suit in which I was staying and there was some noise in the morning with tables and chairs being moved above us, but hardly enough to making sleeping impossible as another reviewer claimed. The small upper level of the terrace has two tables set up for more secluded dining, but as we were one large group we never used it apart from an observation point. This really will not meant anything to most people, but the view is exactly like a PS3 game I have, called Assassins Creed. As Maison MK is one of the highest buildings in this area, not only are you not overlooked, but you have a good view of the other nearby Riads but they don’t match MK’s terraces. Lastly about the terraces, at night they are reconfigured by the staff and lit with candles, soft lights, and flames and there is even a fire pit (which I’m sure they would have lit if we requested). If the weather had been perfect we would have spent the majority of our time back at the Riad, on the terrace, but when it rained a few times we headed to the Camel Room.
The small gym is off the stairs down from the terraces, but wasn’t used by anyone from our party. The next level down is the bedrooms or suites. The photographs on www.maisonmk.com show exactly what they are like (except the twin room 5 is now a double). I personally have never been in such a sumptuous room, but they do vary in size and ventilation.
Small point / complaint, rooms 5 and 6 were quite damp. The only ventilation was through the main doors, but they were obviously mostly shut. Suit 6 was the only one with a window through the outside wall (other suites had windows to the open courtyard) but it didn’t open. Suite 5 had two very high windows that couldn’t be reached if they opened at all. The walls had condensation on them and clothes often felt damp.
Other than that the rooms were great. iPod , dock and credited mobile phones are genius additions, and many of us brought our own iPod so were able to play them. Master suite, room 1’s music system did have a tendency to keep switching between our iPod and the house music, which made for interesting mixes and room 6’s didn’t initially work but Pauline sorted this. The doors have no locks that can be locked from the outside so use the safe. The WiFi worked all over the Riad and was great as we had iPhones and could post online pictures immediately to our jealous friends back in England. The coffee outside the room was another great idea and was hot when I sampled it every morning around 9am. The mini bar was well stocked and we fitted an additional 2 bottles of champers from the airport in it. My Mother even had the rooms hot water bottles filled for her, but the AC does do hot if you are a bit chilly. The bathrooms are true wet rooms, and the fizzing of the water on hot lights takes some getting used to. Another reviewer said the bath / floor mats were soaking and were not changed, but I’m sure had these been placed in the bath they would have been (as is custom in these eco friendly times). The toiletries are very luxurious and everything you could want is included in the bathroom except shower caps? (some of the ladies wanted these as the shower is the overhead rainfall type and it’s hard to shower without getting wet hair). Plenty of drinking water is provide via bottles in the room and even the turndown pillow chocolates are of the highest quality.

On the ground floor is the restaurant, plunge pool, spa and cigar / camel room, Internet area, play room and reception.
Firstly the restaurant is long and narrow and has a private dinning area at one end. Again with most areas in the Riad, the music can be controlled from in the room and your own iPod can be hooked up. All 10 of us had my Birthday meal in there on the Saturday night and were treated to a 4 course Moroccan meal including a Birthday cake. The lamb tagine, which we all bar one picked, was delicious and the staff joined us for a rousing chorus of Happy Birthday (our choices had to be provided that morning).
Whilst on the subject of food, the breakfast was lovely and slightly different each morning. Different types of bread, amazing set yogurts, freshly squeezed orange juice, pastries, jam, butter, honey, fresh fruit salads, eggs any style (with the brightest yellow yokes I’ve ever seen), Moroccan pancakes and potato cakes, lashing of coffee and the most fascination tea selection that prompted inquiries to where the unique bags were sourced from. A few of us had lunches in the Riad on several days, and the salads, kebabs and sandwiches we sampled were all very nice. To combat the afternoon munchies, complimentary ‘Morocco Whiskey’ (mint tea) and freshly baked cake or tarts are served around 4:30 every afternoon. Lastly bowls of nuts and seeds are in the suites and are often provided with drinks, and there is a 24/7 limited food menu.
The plunge pool was not heated and I’m not sure it is meant to be used (there are steps in it), and none of our party got in either on purpose or ‘accidentally’!
The spa was excellent. I had the 1-½ hour combination treatment of the hammam, gomage and massage, all for an amazing 60 euros (I’ve paid the same price for a third of this time). Now I have quite a few massages, so this wasn’t the real treat, but as massages go it was fine Hasnaa and it made a real change to have something interesting to look at in through the face hole in the bed, in this case rose petals and flickering tea light. The real treat of this treatment was next door in the hammam. Truly Latifa I have never felt this clean. My only comment was I wanted the exfoliating to be harder! You get to keep the scrub mit and exfoliating wooden paddle.
We spend a lot of time in the Camel Room, clearing the Riad out of two types of wine and it’s the perfect place to relax and watch the intriguing chandelier dance light circles around the room. I know the in-suite brochure says smoking is only permitted on the terrace, but there was a cigar menu in the Camel Snug and we partook in a few hookah / shisha in there, but had there been other guests, we probably wouldn’t have.
The Internet room was well used with people surfing and checking Facebook, and it contains books, board games and the Visitor Book. We didn’t use the playroom, but I did note the large projector TV, Xbox, DVDs etc.
The last public area on the ground floor is reception. Fragranced with warming spiced incense, this is where we collected business cards (handy to show Taxi drivers to get you home) and maps that are essential to find anything when walking around Marrakech and from where we were handed umbrellas when it was raining.
Finally I’ll talk about the staff.
They were all without exception excellent. I shouldn’t single out anyone in particular, but … Pauline was extremely helpful, booking taxis’ restaurants, suggesting places to visit and eat, and having any little issues sorted out immediately. Fauzi (daytime), Inssaf (evenings) and Abdu (overnight) kept us fed and watered 24/7 and answered any questions we had about Moroccan life.

Now the above was a review of the Maisin MK Riad, but as this is trip advisor I’ll just mention a bit about what we did outside the walls.

Jemaa el fna Square
Food stalls, storytellers, snake charmers, musicians, male belly dancers (covered head to toe) tooth pullers (selling individual human teeth!) and how much orange juice do you need!

Majorelle (Yves saint Laurent) Gardens - actually an anticlimax. We spent ages looking for them (‘ahem’ .. faulty map), and although cacti are nice, a whole garden of them wasn’t to most of our tastes.

Café de la Poste - fab ‘colonial’ lunch venue (suggested by Pauline).

Jad Mahal – great food (we all had dinner here) complete with belly dancers and flames.

Le Foundouk – mixed feeling about this place. Great décor, if only they would turn up the light so we could see it. The food was good but our experience was rather spoiled by the location. We got a taxi there, but it stopped a few hundred yards away due to the restaurant being down narrow side streets and the greeter, from the restaurant who was meant to escort us, was taking two of our party who had arrived slightly earlier to the door (and asking for money for doing so). So the taxi driver suggested a local lad take us, which he did but wasn’t happy with the 100 Dirham we gave him (which is about 8 pounds), and then all his friends appeared demanding money. We were happy to get inside the restaurant door. When we left the restaurant after the meal we were taken back to our waiting taxi by the restaurant staff (who didn’t ask for money this time), but we had to walk through a large group of lads playing football in the small alley. They make no attempt to stop and even seemed to be trying to kick the football at us. This was our only bad experience with the local populous.

Walking around the souks is an experience, and has to be done, but visit the Government Shop, where most of the same items are available at a set price. No bartering and no hard sell. Even use it to get an idea of what you should be paying in the souks and then barter down. It’s actually quite close to the Maison MK (a fact not lost on us when we eventually found it after two days of looking).

Of course tourists attract all sorts of attention. Walk round with a map and all sorts of people will offer directions and escorts, and not always to where you request. Yes we ended up in a completely different carpet shop, having the whole hard sell, in a completely different area of Marrakech whilst looking for the Government Shop.
Yes, looking for a our lunch restaurant, a 10 years old girls took us half the way and again demanded more money than we gave her, and we had to get a second youth to take us the rest of the way (at more expense). Animal lovers may find it hard to see the condition of the horses, mules and the sale of live rabbits and chickens next to a chopping block, and some of the streets have a rancid smell, and you’ll learn fast to agree taxi prices up front or only get in ones with meters, but all this is part of the experience, and all this made this a trip of a lifetime.

So really … would I go back to Marrakech, yes.
Would I stay again in the Maison MK, yes, yes, yes!

p.s. maybe the fact that we had the whole Raid to ourselves added to the enjoyment, as I felt quite protective when on our last day, strangers arrived to occupy our room (we were allowed to keep the unoccupied rooms until our evening flight times), so if you can afford it and you plan far enough in advance (try to beat our 11 months), book it all. You’ll not regret it.

One last thing … The “Mediocre At Best – Poor Value” review!!!
It is exactly like the website!

Jon - age 40 - London

  • Stayed January 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul_at_maisonMK, owner at Maison MK, responded to this review, February 15, 2010
Well this deserves a prize for the most complete review ever !

Thanks for all the detail, it's great & thanks for all your kind words about us.

I have had a couple of clients asking about the comment on the 'damp' in rooms 5 & 6 so I just wanted to explain. We closed for 10 days before this group arrived to change bedroom 5 from a twin to a twin/double room. This meant we needed to re-floor, re-plaster, re-paint, etc, etc & the room just took a while to finally dry out in the cold weather. The same in room 6 - we did a whole load of re-plastering and painting & its just slow to dry.(normally we do rrefurbishments in the summer & it is really quick to dry out). We have been heating the rooms 24 hours a day & it looks like its all dried out completely now - there is no reason at all why it should be damp, but it did take a good 3 weeks to fully dry, so apologies to the reviewer that they caught the tail end of the drying process. The riad is now back to its snuggly warm self.

Glad you had a great time & it was a pleasure hosting the group & being part of the big secret party.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Maison MK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison MK

Address: 14 Derb Lafkih Sbaai | Quartier Ksour, Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#11 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#19 Business Hotel in Marrakech
#33 Family Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maison MK is a cool, romantic, sophisticated house right in the middle of the Marrakech medina. Everything in the riad is curved and organic. Our six beautiful rooms are creative, rich, romantic, decadent and totally indulgent! Brand new in Jan 2008, we have wow-factor suites, spa loveliness, stunning lighting, and cutting edge design. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Maison MK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maison Mk Marrakech
Maison Mk Hotel Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maison MK, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.