We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga - Private Day Tours

Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga - Private Day Tours
Rue 8 No. | 15 Fes, Fes 30000, Morocco
602 569 981
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 34 Outdoor Activities in Fes
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga offers the best moroccan costum tours for singles..group of friends..families...I f you are planning a vacation, Morocco is the best place to spend an unforgettable experience. Be sure that your trip to Morocco will include a touch of guidance from "Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga" If you have a dream of discovering exotic horizons, don’t hesitate to contact us. We will very happy to plan your next travel to Morocco as simple or as luxurious as you desire, suited to your budget and interests.
Hermosillo, Mexico
1 review
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

I recommend this experience 100%, Mustapha and his team are excelent people, they treat you like family ! There is nothing i would regret, everything is just awesome. The night at the Sahara is a unique experience not only by the place itself, but also for the people that take you into it.
Thank you very much Mustapha !

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alicante, Spain
1 review
“The Desert!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

It was an amazing experience! i went with 6 other friends and we had one of the best trip ever, you can feel the real desert, sand, cammels, tents, sandboarding, stars at night, amazing sunset and sunrise, colors!, also you can experience an amazing dinner with Mustapha and his team we became their friends and we had a local party with music and some dance. Definitely its the best option in the desert!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best experience!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

The best part of my Marocco trip was going on a camel to the Sahara Desert. It was beautiful, you get to see the sundown and the sunrise, in the purest way! We spend the night with local music, nice dinner, and a little party with the group under the desert stars (and many shooting stars as well!!). The best part was riding on camels, and the guys from the tour were amazing, made you feel so comfortable and the whole group became friends.

Really the best experience!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
1 review
“Fun in the Desert Sun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Do you like dunes, camels, and sleeping in tents? You will after you go on a camel trip organized by Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga! Just try to not have a good time. Spoiler: you can't. Guaranteed good times galore with these guys! Music, food, merriment, this trip has it all, and extra doses of sandy fun to boot.

Warning: Your bum may get a bit sore from the camels, but it is a small price to pay.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cuenca, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
1 review
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Go to Morocco was one of the best trips, I was in a group of 5 people for four days. We had the opportunity to experience a completely different culture and experience a night in the desert with camels way. It was extraordinary, and I had fun Mustapha and his team became our friends.

Definitely a unique treatment, the best experience.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga - Private Day Tours also viewed

 
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Morocco Camel Trekking Merzouga - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.