We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Zenith---served it's purpose” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Le Zenith Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Le Zenith Hotel & Spa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #52 of 69 Hotels in Casablanca
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    12
    22
    14
    25
See reviews for
5
17
18
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2009

we stayed t the Zénith hotel for an event organization, the staff helped us a lot. also the conference is high tech equipped which help us to do a great job.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
europe
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2009

hello,
the Zenith hotel is a concrete example of business hotels in morocco
i spent 4 days in that hotel & i'm pretty satisfied of all the services and the amenities they're offering.
"they have a great Spa center!!!"
i'll come back

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2009

If you are on business, then the Hotel is a good choice. Especially while it is close to Casanearshore. The hotel is located somewhere between the Airport and Downtown Casa.
The room (No 123) is a bit tiny, but more than sufficient to spend the night there. Downside is the road nearby with a lot of traffic even during the night. So either you get a room at the back of the hotel or use some ear-plugs.
For dinner you can trust the restaurant. Breakfast is very limited in choice, also with a bit of french influence. But the scrambled egg tastes very nice and the bread and rolls are very fresh. Also the coffee is really nice, got this nice arabic touch.
On check-in you are asked to deposit your passport. People are friendly. You have to keep in mind that this is a different culture and some of their habbits might seem rude to us, which they are not meant to.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croatia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2009

During our flight from Nador to Casa, in flight newspaper we found very nice advertisment for this hotel, called from the airport and came by taxi, it was easy to find. Instead of commissionaire with white gloves like on advertisement we saw, there was man standing in not such clean sweat. Hall was in the dark, but ok, it was 2 hours in the morning. He led us to our room and had one towel over his shoulder, I didn't know why.
When we entered the floor, we felt owfull smell of mildew. We have entered the room and on one wall there was no plaster and paint on big part of it. we changed the room and in 'better one' he just put that towel in bathroom because there was just one in it. The sink was leaking, shower was foll of molds on ceramic tiles, hair from some person before was on floor of bathroom, pillows weren't clean. Mini bar doesn't exist, fen in bathroom too, just one small soap and one shower gel for two of us. You can not use telephone from the room, have to go downstairs and call from the reception. This hotel should have 2* maximum, or be closed for a while till personell learn how to manage hotel. After all, we decided to stay just for that night, decided that one night won't change our mood on hollidays. In the morning we had breakfast, the tables were dirty, plates too, and for breakfast we had just 4 boiled eggs. Then I asked to make me an omlet and they did, but when I asked for clean plate, they took the dirty ones and cleaned them under the steam of coffemaker. Never saw filthier hotel with 4 stars.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
126 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2009

We were put up at this place by an airline after a flight cancellation. It's awful! The first room we were given, there was someone in it. The second room had not been cleaned, with unmade bed! The corridors are very dark and dirty and the whole hotel has an unpleasant smell. Our room was tiny and the toilet was loose - it moved around when you sat on it! The food was ordinary. The location is absolutely terrible, on a main road next to a building site. We tried to go for a walk and gave up after one minute. If an airline ever tries to place you here, refuse!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
1.4 mi away
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
#17 of 69 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
1.0 mi away
Casablanca Appart'hotel
Casablanca Appart'hotel
#50 of 69 in Casablanca
3.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
4.1 mi away
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
#23 of 69 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#14 of 69 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 52 reviews
4.2 mi away
Jnane Sherazade
Jnane Sherazade
#20 of 69 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 66 reviews
4.1 mi away
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
#35 of 69 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Zenith Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Address: Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Zenith Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zenith hotel and SPA is situated in the heart of the new business center of Casablanca, and gives a nice environment for business stay.The technoparc, the business buildings..., The trade center and the exchange office, are very close to the hotel. We offer an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a luxury hotel offering all the services of international hospitality.Our hotel offers you the charm and the comfort of a warm stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, HostelBookers and Odigeo so you can book your Le Zenith Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Zenith Hotel Casablanca
Le Zenith Hotel And Spa
Le Zenith Casablanca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Zenith Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.