We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Zenith” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Le Zenith Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Le Zenith Hotel & Spa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #51 of 68 Hotels in Casablanca
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Le Zenith”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

On first glance, you think that this may be a 4 star hotel. Not so. The location is awful. It is far from the city with nothing around it. It is between 2 highways. The food is average at best. The wait staff is very unfriendly. We were rushed through our dinner. The rooms are average. The bathrooms need updating. I would not return.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    11
    21
    13
    23
See reviews for
5
17
16
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lleida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

Hello

Just a small thing. I had to make my own bed. The sheets were left apart when they tidied the room. It was late, so I have to do it myself as no one come when requested
Noisy, packed, not a 4 stars at all

Avoid.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Despite being located far away from the city centre this hotel is really nice for a short stay. The only thing I didn't like was the lack of space both in our small triple room and restaurant which was always crowded. Food was very good with big choice of dishes, wine and spirits in resonable prices as for Morocco. Staying one night there was ok.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

i can't believe this place, first of all its really far from the main part of the city, extremly over priced, there is nothing around the hotel (not even other places to eat so you have to eat at the overpriced restaurant in the hotel) to use the indoor pool you have to pay extra 200 dirhams to swim for one hour, to use the fitness room you have to pay 200 extra dirhams for one hour, the shower curtain is not long enough so the bathroom gets soaked every time you shower, the staff is extremely rude and nobody speaks english, the free breakfast is terrible (diarrhea on the first day right after breakfast), the AC in the room barely works. I've traveled to many places throughout the world and i am 100% convinced this is the worst 4 star hotel I've ever stayed at.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
75 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

it was very difficult making the booking, so many negative comments some quiet worrying.
but I kept the booking and went.
The staff at reception was helpful and patient and they needed to has we had confused date and numbers of rooms so had to clear it all. The staff at the restaurant need more training way of serving
The rooms, I was on the 4th floor the bed was good all looking clean wifi was working perfect and strong signal, the negative the bathroom, it was clean towels changed daily but the mould on the wall was not very attractive and the smell could be unpleasant
The restaurant, avoid waist of time breakfast poor but with a big P menu for diner? sad you would be expecting some local dish and even the only 1 on the menu is horrible.
The club yes their is one and i would strongly advise to take a room on 4th or 5 floor if you don't want to be bother by the music
the location, will need a car as you are quiet far from centre but no parking space so be prepare to park hard way

Room Tip: get the top 2 floors away from the road or you will have the club at night until 3am and the klaxon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

had to change room four times; first due to position above a disco that carried on till 5am, second due to electricity not working, third time I was locked in room, unable to exit!
On our last night, I was woken up at 2.30am with an acrid smell, opened door to hallway and the room was flooded with smoke. The fire alarms were not on and no staff were around advising people to leave as the hotel was on fire!!!
Once the fire was out, the staff were almost aggresive in their pursuit to get people back in the hotel despite the acrid smell of fire. talking to the fire service who turned up - they said the hotel had received a warning two months previously about an inoperative fire alarm system! They took no action. Obviously will not stay here ever and would not recommnd anyone else does... beds were like stone and bathroom was filthy and in very poor condition. (in all rooms I stayed in).

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I stayed here for four night with two companions on a business trip, there was nothing good about this hotel all our rooms were dull and dreary, the shower curtain was missing and the rail was hanging off the ceiling, light fittings broken and the air conditioning did not work, the food was of a very poor standard and the internet never worked, was told it was a global problem.
I do not recommend anybody to stay here, we had no choice as my customer arranged and paid otherwise we would have changed hotels

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Le Zenith Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Address: Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Zenith Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zenith hotel and SPA is situated in the heart of the new business center of Casablanca, and gives a nice environment for business stay.The technoparc, the business buildings..., The trade center and the exchange office, are very close to the hotel. We offer an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a luxury hotel offering all the services of international hospitality.Our hotel offers you the charm and the comfort of a warm stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelBookers, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Zenith Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Zenith Hotel And Spa
Le Zenith Hotel Casablanca
Le Zenith Casablanca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Zenith Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.