We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed fabulous!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le P'tit Dome

Le P'tit Dome
Bd20 Aout Zone Touristique, Agadir 80000, Morocco
+212 5288-40805
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 200 Restaurants in Agadir
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Moroccan, Seafood, Mediterranean, Pasta
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not to be missed fabulous!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

Where do I start, great welcome, fabulous tasting and well presented food. Myself and my friend Lorraine ate here 3 nights in the week we were there. A huge thank you to the staff Jimmy, Jeemal (sorry if I spelt that wrong) for great service and for entertaining us with their tricks and to Zanke for the singing. Looking forward to coming back, especially for the John Dory with Shrimp and the best Creme Caramel I've ever had!! Don't miss this little gem of a restaurant

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamal B, Propriétaire at Le P'tit Dome, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Le p´tit dôme and its staff are pleased to be able to share his story and taste lots of ways you visit you may have noticed this fact. Know that le p´tit dome will always enjoy you keep a table for other tastings of taste of course.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    49
    10
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food with amazing Moroccan hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Found this restaurant on Trip Advisor and had a great experience from start to finish. We ate here this evening with two children aged 9 and 8 and a vegetarian (meat and fish) who thought that her only choice was a Margarita Pizza. When we informed the waiter he was extremely accommodating and suggested that the chef make a pasta dish with vegetables of choice (not on the menu) so don't be put off by going if you are a vegetarian! The kids had a kids menu - large portion of spaghetti bolognaise, drink and ice-cream for under £5. I had a salad to start and whilst not vegetarian I didn't want meat, tuna or egg - just a simple salad which was delicious and incredibly fresh. I had the Lamb Tagine for main and again fresh and very tasty. Impressed with the selection of wine at such reasonable prices - bottle of Sauvignon Blanc for £12. The children were entertained by the waiter who kept them amused with his magic tricks :-) and just before leaving we were all entertained by a lovely man who sang Frank Sinatra type music. Thank you for a wonderful evening, we will return during the next few days before our holiday ends :-)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamal B, Propriétaire at Le P'tit Dome, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Le p´tit dôme and its entire staff are amazed to have their expertise could give you satisfaction on your culinary desires without wishing to repeat our history is real taste as you have seen and it follows the welcome, service,quality freshness of its food all in a pleasant setting.without forgetting its atmosphère. You are always well come to another matter of taste to relish
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Ireland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Truly a great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

We came upon this place by chance, it did not disappoint . Value for money, service and atmosphere. These are all aspects one hopes will be present . What we did not expect was the charm, kindness and hospitality which was evident in all dealings with us. A little gem, do yourself a favour and go.....you won't be disappointed .

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamal B, Propriétaire at Le P'tit Dome, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Chance sometimes good things and one of them is the encounter whit le p´tit dôme and staff who knew his kindness hospitality to share his story of taste that you are not desappointed. Le p´tit dôme thank you for your appreciation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torquay
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Find, well worth a visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Great food, great service, excellent value (Particularly the wine list). The fish dishes were particularly good, but plenty of choice for the non-fish lovers too. The guy's that run the restaurant obviously enjoy what they do and it shows. Many Thanks.
PS The singer was great too!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamal B, Propriétaire at Le P'tit Dome, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Le p´tit dôme tout appreciated tout comment and glad That have participated in its history of taste and thank you. But if thé menu is rich in varieties of fish is that we have the opportunity tout propose and for aller tastes. Le p´tit dôme ans offers à great choice for its méat. Tram of le p´tit dôme again thank you for noticing its commitment tu well being of its customers.until another meeting to a matter of taste.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Beef cappuccino ammazzing!!!!! Wonderful service. Buzzing. Great location. Fillet beef, melt In your mouth. Great value for money. A must visit if in Agadir. Xxx love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamal B, Propriétaire at Le P'tit Dome, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
The p´tit dôme thank you for giving your opinion because everyone has their importance to us and this is a way to khnow if we are on right track. And thank you also for enjoying the food .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le P'tit Dome also viewed

Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 

Been to Le P'tit Dome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le P'tit Dome, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.