We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir to your Saves list
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
Chemin des Dunes, Agadir, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Agadir
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“A fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the Riu Tikida Palace for 10 nights with my partner and 9 year old son.

Had the most fantastic holiday and I have read some of these reviews in complete disbelief. I really wonder if they were actually staying at the same hotel as me. It truly is a 5 star hotel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I have come to the conclusion that some people are just born to complain and will find fault for the sake of it. I have better things to do on holiday than search for things to moan about.

Room: very spacious, tastefully decorated and had ceiling fan and air con. We were on the ground floor and our terrace looked onto the beautiful gardens. Large bathroom with a lovely big bath and shower and his & hers sinks. There's a hair drier, so no need to pack one. Lots of storage, 2 wardrobes with 5 coat hangers in each, ample drawer and shelf space also. Mini bar was restocked every day without fail with cans of Flag Beer, water (sparkling and still), Coke, Fanta and Sprite. There was a kettle with tea/coffee which was restocked regularly. Towels were replaced daily and beds made, often the maid left patterns/shapes made from the bed runners. Bedding replaced as often as you requested, you have a card in your room to request your sheets to be changed, just leave it on the bed.

Pool: 2 lovely pools and a jacuzzi. Yes, sun beds are reserved early but the earliest we went poolside was 10am and there were always beds available, not the padded ones but it didn't matter, we always managed to get a nice spot near the pool bar and close enough to keep an eye on my son in the water. The bar staff at the pool/swim up bar were very friendly as were the pool boys and animation team. The indoor pool was also great, we used it one day after being out in the hot sun. It was very quiet but it has lovely coloured mood lighting and was good for a change. On checking in you get towel cards to exchange for beach towels daily so no need to pack beach towels.

Beach: The hotel has a private area on the beach and there was always spare sun beds and parasols. There are sellers on the beach/promenade but they are not permitted to come into the reserved area. They will shout to you and try to sell you things but a polite no thank you will suffice if you're not interested. I bought a lovely kaftan style beach cover up, just be prepared to barter. The sea was shallow and was fairly warm, but nice and refreshing to cool off.

Food: the food at this hotel is fantastic. Lots of choice and something for everyone, even the fussiest of eaters. A nice touch at breakfast was the free flowing champagne. Very enjoyable!!! Fresh cooked eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, omelettes, selection of breads and pastries, fruits and cereals and a toast machine. Lunch is served in the restaurant by the pool bar, self service, lots of choices, very relaxed and enjoyable and available 12-3:30 after this time there are still a selection of snacks available should you miss the lunch time. Dinner: in Le Santal restaurant from 7pm - men must wear long trousers in the restaurant of an evening, they are strict on this policy. Always loads of choice for evening meal, fresh cooked steaks, a different roast meat every night, pastas, tagines, fish dishes and they have theme nights such as Spanish and Asian. Always pizza and chips available and a large bread selection should anyone be struggling to find something they like. Special mention to the puddings.......ah the puddings!!!! Simply divine!!! All small bite sized creations which looked and tasted amazing! Always a good selection of little moroccan cookies/biscuits to try too. The waiters were brilliant, excellent service regardless of whether you tip or not. Always made the effort to speak to my son and "hi 5" with him and remembered his name after the first night. Attentive and always topped your drinks up without having to be asked. Special thanks to Tarik and Ahmed for looking after us so well.

Hotel: cleanliness is top of the agenda at this hotel, everywhere was always spotless. The lobby/reception area has lots of comfy chairs and sofas and interesting ornaments/decorations. It's a great place to chill out and people watch with a glass of champagne. Wifi connection available in this area (sometimes round pool area too but this was hit and miss). You can even get your shoes cleaned near the main entrance. The lighting throughout the hotel is beautiful, really sets the scene. Security man at the main entrance is an expert at getting taxis, just ask him and tell him where you need to go, he will summon one for you and advise you the maximum that you should pay.

Weather: some days you open the curtains to find a mist, nothing to worry about, it burns off and is still hot regardless. The sun does still get through the cloud. When the mist burns off you get lovely hot sunshine! We did not see the mist every day! The weather is the one thing beyond anyone's control.

We travelled with Thomson and attended the welcome meeting, the only trips that were really mentioned/pushed were the day in Marrakech and the 4 x 4 Atlas Mountains trip. We decided against Marrakech and opted for the half day tour to Taroudant which is known as "mini Marrakech", it was great to see local life without having to endure 4 hours each way travelling to Marrakech and we were back at the hotel in time for lunch and an afternoon's sunbathing. We also did the Caleche/medina trip -again only half day but you get a ride in a horse and carriage a trip to the medina and we drove through a traditional Berber village. We thought these were great value for money!! We did see the rep a couple of times and knew when/where to find her if needed. Thankfully we did not need her assistance.

All in all we had a fantastic holiday, great food, great staff, great service and a wonderful hotel. We will be back next year.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,496 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    954
    388
    125
    23
    6
See reviews for
305
871
12
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (453)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
liverpool
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

My wife and I have just spent 10 nights in this hotel and really enjoyed it. The hotel is very impressive when you walk in. Sophisticated "moody" lighting, mixed with marble floors, amazing lighting and tastefully chosen decor all adds up to a very welcoming and relaxing envioroment.
On arrival we were greeted with a welcome glass of Cava and check in was completed within 5 minutes maximum. i had previously e-mailed the hotel asking for a top floor room with the 2 twin beds pushed together as we had booked a twin pool view room with Thomson. Both my requests were met, even to the point of the Ilham from reception immediatly recognising my name and pointing out he had personally made sure i got what i wanted. Room 4016 has an excellent pool and sea view, and the lift from this room brings you out directly next to the pool bar area and swim up bar :-).
Unlike other reviews i had read before our holiday we found the reception staff to be extremely helpfull and efficiant whenever we needed them. Both the men and Women on reception helped us decide which Markets to go to, what opening times were and also when we left our room cards in the room they laughed with us and gave us a replacement one in seconds.
i must also mention the assistant manager Raphael. We also found him extremely helpfull and genuinely intrested in what you had to say. He advised us exactly where we could buy 100% real Argen oil for my wife and also supplied us with a map and draw out 2 different routes we could take by foot.
Whilst i am "kinda" on the subject of walking, i must say if you think Agadir will be like Sharm, Hurghada, Marsa, Tunisia or Marrakesh......... then forget it. Agadir folk are the coolest, most chilled people we have met in any of our other "African/Arabic" ventures. YOU WILL NOT BE HASSLED !!!!!!! We went to both markets/souks in Agadir and were not hassled in the slightest. One souk is the traditional barter for every purchase as nothing has prices on, but bartering can actually be enjoyable if you create a rapport and enjoy yourself. Even in this traditional market we were able to look at all stalls without being hassled to buy anything unless we asked. The secong souk is a set price called the berber souk, here is where you will buy originals of everything so be prepared to pay proper prices (although still much cheaper than the UK).
What we also really liked was the fact the hotel is situated directly adjacent to the promonade which seperates the hotels from the beach (approx 10m wide). everyday and night we could walk along either the prom or the beach in total safety and mix with the locals which was excellent as you reaaly then felt you could absorb the culture and variaty Morocco has. As the prom and beach our lit up at night you would not believe how many people would still be milling around at midnight and beyond (families as well) with lots of bars and eateries along the way. This included many local cafes and bars (nice fish bar at the marina) also Maccies, Pizza hut and KFC if you cant last 2 weeks without them haha.

ok back to the hotel.

Room - Very large for a standard room, with seperate seating area, huge bed, seperate his and hers sinks and the best hotel shower we have experianced. The mini-bar is topped up every day with 2 beers (cans of Flag beer which is also the only beer at all bars on site) 2 Cokes, 2 Sprites and 2 Fantas (all original) however i did find that if you were in the room around 5.30-6.30 thats when they seemed to re-stock the mini bar and if you were there they would give you what you wanted. I also had the offer of a bottle of JD or Smirnoff. The room aircon only works if the balcony is shut, and even when it is shut it aint the greatest, however...... we found if you ran the aircon and the ceiling fan at the same time then the room would cool down PDQ. The room cleaner did an excellent job with all the usual art but she also left some roses which my wife found very nice :-)

Food and Drink - We both enjoyed the food in the main restaurant for breakfast and evening meal and also the beach side dinner resaurant (which doubles up as the Italian). We both also really enjoyed the meals in the Moroccan and "fusion" ? resteraunts albeit the menu selction was not huge, but still very very nice. The only one we couldn't really get our head around was the Italian that opened during our stay. This was basically the same resteraunt used for Lunch for 4-500 people. In the evening though under its new name, they only set maybe 20 tables, the food is self service and not that much different from what is available at lunch time, also due to the huge setting there is no ambiance at all so might they might have to re-think this one. Also 1 more little gripe was that lunch times did mean lots of queuing as there are only 2 hot food stations which sometimes means a wait of 10-15mins at one station whilst the food on your plate gets gradually cooler. i would advise sending one person from your party ahead to reccy the place before commiting to lunch as we found that sometimes it could be fine.
The drinks cannot be faulted in any way !!!! Jack Daniels, Smirnoff, Martell, Bacardi, Johnny Walker, Gordons, Amerreto....... honestly, you name they had it. Also dont think that you can only order the cocktails on the menu.......... ohhhh no, they will make you anything you want. My personal favourite being the Tequila Sunrises made for me by the Bar Manger.... Top man.
Tipping is part of the custom in these countries but i can honestly say that at no point of this holiday did i feel pressured to do so. In fact some bar staff and pool boys would actually refuse tips and say they are just doing their job !!!!!!

Entertainment - ! guy singing with either a band or piano. Pretty much same repetiore of songs each night, pleasent enough and not a bad singer but does get a bit boring. As neither me and my wife are really into hotel entertainment anyway it did not really effect us but if you go there expecting to be blown away with shows and theatre every night...... forget it.

weather - personally we loved it. Warm and misty in the morning, perfect for a run or walk along the promonade. Hotting up ny 10am most days to high 30's/low 40's and cooling down a bit in the evening to make it very comfortable. Some days the cloud didn't clear completely but it was still very warm and still ideal for a swim and a few drinks in the swim up bar.

overall i can say that this holiday is PERFECT if you want a relaxing, chilled and very comfortable holiday. The hotel is beautiful and very well equiped, the staff our very freindly and the food and drinks are great with a huge bedroom as well. I must also add the spa is great, £30 for a body scrub and hour long relaxation massage you can't go wrong. Padded sunbeds (we put our towels out at 8am each morning and got exactly where we wanted every day), no hassle with your every request adhered to.

i hope you have found this review helpful in either confirming you have made the right choice or in helping you choose this hotel.

Room Tip: top floor facing the pool/sea. room 4016 is highly recommended :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Could you realistically expect much more from a hotel? Probably not.

I'm writing this while enjoying our final day of sunshine on a four poster sun lounger by the pool. My girlfriend and I have been at the Riu Palace for 11 nights and experienced what I would regard as genuine 5 star quality; standard rooms are tastefully furnished and spacious, while staff are efficient and friendly. What I have also appreciated is the sincerity of the staff - smiles are genuine and not painted on as in some hotels. In fact, everyone, from the waiters to pool attendants, are willing to go the extra mile without the uncomfortable expectation of a tip for their troubles. When we have tipped, staff always accepted gratefully.

However, the jewel in the Riu Palace crown for me is the food. Food in the standard all-inclusive restaurant is varied and frequently replenished. What sets this apart from other hotels though, in my opinion, is the additional restaurant, Krystal. Here dishes are served to order in a luxurious, contemporary setting and the quality of food is extremely high - the sea bass was the finest I've tasted and the triple chocolate pudding had me smiling reminiscently all evening. Best of all, the four courses were part of the all inclusive package.

As for entertainment, Hamada - the excellent in house fitness instructor - provides a variety of Les Mills inspired fitness classes including daily aqua gym, which often inspires up to 50 people to get involved in the pool. In the evenings, the entertainment has been ok - a bit repetitive at times - but the large communal area around the reception bar has offered a great place to socialise with other guests.

Of course, the are always a couple of minor gripes. Although I'm happy with a policy that prevents people from dining in their swimming gear, being forced to wear long trousers in the sweaty evening temperatures (46 deg at 8.30pm on one occasion) seems a little unnecessary.

One final tip. Unless your an avid fan of irritating Moroccan spice merchants cracking the same old jokes about viagra and constipation remedies, avoid the Thompson excursions offered by the hotel. Our day trip to Marrakech was centred around sales pitches and unnecessarily prolonged restaurant visits.

Still, overall, as we've found, the stats on Trip Advisor don't lie - a top hotel. (As our rep would say, 'myself thoroughly enjoyed it.' If you've read some older reviews, you'll understand what I mean.)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

After spending almost three thousand pounds between two of us to stay at this hotel, I expected a lot better. After arriving on our first day we were given no information and a 5 hour wait until our room was ready, this was frustrating. The room itself was very nice, we couldn't fault that. The mini fridge was restocked every 2 days.

The second day we were given a welcome presentation which was ok however, this was the only time we actually saw our rep. After this she was no where to be seen. Towards the end of the holiday we found another rep who we asked in the morning if we could book the desert buggies for the following day before we go home, he said yes sure come and see me at 12. We went at 12 to find he had just sold his last two spaces which was really nice of him. I didn't particularly expect the other two people to offer us there spaces seen as they were here for the next 2 weeks, but it would have been nice to have offered it.

The food was pretty average and very repetitive, I expected a lot better, the desserts were the worst.
Out of the 14 days we stayed here we had 6 cloudy and cold days which caused a lot of frustration as there really isn't an awful lot to do outside the hotel. The night entertainment (if you can call it that) is very dull. The majority of people sat playing on iPads or playing cards and board games.

I would never return to Agadir, there really isn't a great deal to do, it was a very disappointing holiday.
The best things we did was the trip to Marrakech and the trip to the adventure park. The adventure park was a number of assault courses based in trees and zip lines etc, it was really good. The Marrakech trip was well arranged and really informative and fun however, we were not warned about the 3/4 hours bus ride to and from Marrakech.

The staff including the animation team were really nice and accommodating although the pool staff were rather irritating. People tipped the staff so that in a morning they would reserve the beds on behalf of these people so they didn't have to get up, there were so many arguments regarding the beds which was annoying. In addition to this when going for lunch we often came back to find that someone had taken our umbrella.

Over all no I wouldn't return to this hotel, I don't believe it is 5* and as a holiday destination there isn't enough exciting things to do, and the weather certainty cannot be relied on.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

We went beginning of August on a family holiday. The food was amazing and the suites were huge! The weather was hot, 47 one day, the whole family loved it! Would definitely go again as it was a brilliant holiday due to the food, weather, rooms and lovely staff

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, Cheshire
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have just spent the second week of our multi centre holiday (See separate review for Riu Tikida Palmeraie) at the above hotel and can honestly say I will never return.

The hotel and the facilities provided cannot be faulted, however the hotel is run by management like a comedy show! They show no respect and have absolutely no people skills to any of the British guests. In addition the female reception staff are quite possibly the rudest people I have ever come across. In contrast though all the bar staff and waiters are great and cannot possibly do more for you.

When we arrived at the hotel after a 3.5 hour bus journey from Marrakech, check in was chaotic, some of the rooms were not ready and we had no welcome drink.

Our first experience in the lunch restaurant was one I will never forget and was what can only be likened to a school canteen. No other nation understands the concept of queuing, too many tables in a small space, not enough staff, too many children running wild and food all over the floor. Not really what you expect from a supposed 5 star hotel.

Breakfast is also particularly chaotic with small, misbehaved children running wild, pushing you out of the way, dropping plates of food as well as the lack of queuing from all but British guests.

The rooms are adequately sized and equipped and the pool area is a decent size but as always there is the usual drama of trying to obtain sunbeds! Having to get up at silly o clock to get a bed, unless you tipped the pool attendants who would then put your towels out for you.

Food was amazing at all the restaurants but I have to say that the a la carte restaurants, namely the Moroccan and Krystal are outstanding and it was actually really nice to have your dinner served to you. The buffet restaurant has two themed nights a week, Spanish and Asian/Japanese. The Japanese night was by far the best of the themed nights. Other nights the food was always of the highest quality and with plenty to choose from. The Italian restaurant again was a little disappointing as the food it served was not particularly Italian and it was self service. It seems that Morocco is not very good at Italian cuisine!

There are a large proportion of other nationalities at the hotel, namely French, Moroccans and Spanish. All of which can only be described as rude!

We arrived at this hotel just as Eid was finishing and I can honestly say I have never felt more uncomfortable as you get disapproving looks for our Western dressing from local guests staying at the hotel. If you are uncomfortable with this then I would recommend not visiting the hotel/going outside the hotel during this period. I always respect the culture/religion in the country I am visiting and feel that this should be reciprocated. There is just a total lack of respect for British people, especially women at the hotel from in particular the local hotel guests.

Double standards were exhibited at the hotel constantly. We were told that because it is a 5 star hotel we were not allowed bottled water from the bar unless we had it served in a glass, then we find out that the moroccan guests saying at the hotel were obtaining the actual bottles of water! We were also told that sunbeds could not be reserved and if you had put your towel out and not returned within 2 hours, your towels would be removed, which I totally agree with. However, there appears to be different rules if you're French, as we had our towels and sunbed taken after 1 hour! Not really acceptable behaviour.

I have visited many countries and been on many holidays and I have never wanted to leave a hotel as much as I've wanted to leave his one. This is our first time at using the Riu hotel chain. I would use the Riu clubhotels again but I would reconsider if I would use a Riu 5 star hotel again.

Beware if you are allocated room 4049 as the lock was faulty and we had a daily visit to reception to have our cards reset,the lock re-programmed on more than one occasion, the battery changed and a supposed visit from a technician. Each time we were faced with the same frosty reception staff who blamed us for having our cards next to an iPhone/iPad as these supposedly wipe the magnetism. However this was not the case. We were finally moved to another room the day before our departure. I guess at least they did eventually try to rectify the situation, although in my opinion maybe a little too late. We felt that we had been patient through the whole situation and it was only when we got to day 6 that we felt that enough was enough and asked to speak to the hotel manager to find that he was no where to be found even though he stated in our welcome meeting that he was always available.

To conclude this very positive review, the Thomson rep was extremely unhelpful and dismissive and compared to the rep we had in Marrakech was hardly ever available. There was another rep however he did not communicate well in English.

Overall, do not let this review of this particular hotel put you off visiting Morocco as we had a fabulous time in Marrakech.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here between the 1st and 15th of August! From the minute we arrived until the minute we left there was never anything to much to ask of the staff!
We arrived on the morning flight into agadir and so as expected our room was not ready we greeted with a welcome drink and given our bands so we could grab something to eat or drink!
Rooms were extremely modern and kept clean at all times. We had a different picture made from pjs and throws on our bed ever day, we found this a nice touch and we also got clean towels every day!
Food was brilliant, however did get a little repetitive towards the end of our holiday so we ate out a couple of times to break it up, please note this was only because we opted to and not because we felt we needed to! I would recommend the camels restaurant on the promenade! we also got the ooportunity to eat in the Marrakech, Krystal and Italian restaurants! all delicious however Marrakech was not to our taste but worth the experience.
We had to go down for sun beds at 7 every morning as people were very determined to get the same beds every day and at times caused heated arguments around the pool!
We went on one excursion through Thomson which was the dune buggies! amazing experience through the desert and would advise to go on the 2 o'clock trip as you tend to get more time out on the buggies!
Staff were brilliant and the service was second to none, we tended to sit on the left side of the restaurant where tarik served us, couldn't
fault him! Had your drinks on the table before you even told him what you wanted!
Do not understand previous comments about the weather we baked in high 30's early 40's for two weeks!
Would definitely recommend to a friend and would return! excellent place!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir

Address: Chemin des Dunes, Agadir, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 444
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.