We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Holiday” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir to your Saves list
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Chemin des Dunes, Agadir, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Join us & get 500 Points
Ranked #1 of 80 Hotels in Agadir
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Great Holiday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

Like the other reviews have said this will be a fantastic hotel and guest experience once finished. The furnishings are to die for and the reception in particular is one of the most impressive I've seen. The Manager is working hard to get this hotel to the 5* level and will often be around day and night to gain feedback from the guests and guide the staff.

Bedroom - Bathroom fantastic just needs light over the bath, bed is superbly comfortable and room is furnished to a high standard. More drawer space required and TV is a little too low. On the whole the housekeeping was inconsistent, dusty surfaces, cups and glasses washed out when it suited, bed not made to any particular standard, the rooms will only be as good as the person checking them!!! The view if you didn't choose pool side is quite uninspiring, but we did get a slight sea view from the 3rd floor.

Food - Best buffet offering we have experienced by far!! Breakfast service team need to be more attentive, seat the guests, get the tea and coffee without having to be asked, or at least explain that they are only there to re lay the tables and to help yourself. Lunch and Dinner again fantastic, same comments as per breakfast service though.

Now for the sore point around food........ A La Carte Restaurants are booked up straight away because the availability has been restricted, I believe for training, and your allowed only one restaurant booking per stay!!! News to us and not made clear enough on the website. The Moroccan restaurant was an all round let down I'm afraid guys, slow service throughout and when food did arrive it was bland no better than the buffet offering (Lamb Kebabs & Fish Tagiene). We were really looking forward to this...... it's 5* and the flavours should blow your mind, unfortunately they didn't and we left before dessert! The Krystal restaurant was the same I'm afraid, 1 hr wait then starter arrives wrong, and appetizers had to be asked for as the entire course was missed, steak offered but not asked how I would like it cooked, all this whilst the restaurant only 16 covers to attend to. We spoke to the manager afterwards who actually approached us and was keen to get our feedback.

Pool area was fantastic, real comfort and quality, music too loud though on occasion think its the towel hut team turning the volume up???, background music only guys those that want it loud will use their ipod.

Activities team don't worry the guests will come to you if their bored they don't need you to pester them while their relaxing on their well earned holiday, a list of activities under my door each day or a board by the pool is fine to inform people of what your doing - on the flip side you were always polite and did not push the activity if we said no.

Bar service is excellent, and although we didn't drink that much the drink quality was very good - keep doing what your doing.

Reception very friendly but some had difficulty understanding English - same old story though with us Brits believing everyone else should make the effort - this was not a major problem.

Resort - not much to do really, 2 nice restaurants we tried (La Scala & Little Norway) good food and attentive service, beach was huge (private section for the hotel), but sea too cold during April.

Weather was good - cloudy most mornings turning to great sunshine every day by 10 ish until 5/6pm, windy and on our last day most people abandoned the pool area while fixtures flew across the grounds.

Overall the experience was great and we had a really relaxing holiday in the sun, the hotel is progressive and I could easily be so wowed by the new furniture that I forget everything else (like some reviewers!) but I genuinely want to see this hotel and team do well, they need all the feedback they can get and I know they'll reach perfection soon - best of luck.

Room Tip: Room Number 3135 or higher 4135 or higher
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,011 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,296
    515
    159
    30
    11
See reviews for
406
1,172
16
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (606)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shropshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

We have just returned from at week at the Riu Palace, the hotel is stunning.
The reception is very impressive, check in smooth, bedrooms lovely and staff very helpful. There is still some work going on but this did not interfere with our stay. The staff go out of the way to help. The pool area is great with very comfy sun loungers. Food very good in all the restaurants.
We thoroughly enjoyed our week and would be lovely to visit again once the hotel is completely finished.

Room Tip: Choose a pool view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

We have just returned from a week at this hotel, this was our first visit to Morocco and we had a lovely time. The hotel is beautiful and yes there are some finishing touches still being carried out but this did not interfere with our stay in any way.

On arrival the check-in process was very smooth, plenty of staff on reception desk so were in our room in no time. We had paid a little extra for a pool view room and I think it was well worth it. We were on the fourth floor and could also see the sea and the Kasbah which was lovely in the evening when it was all lit up.

The room was spotlessly clean with a large double bed (very firm) and down a couple of steps to a lounge area leading out on to the balcony which was very comfortably furnished. There was plenty of wardrobe space in the dressing area but surprisingly no drawers at all. The bathroom was lovely and spacious with double sinks and a really powerful rainfall shower over the bath. Toilet and bidet were in a separate area which could be closed off from the main bathrom. Plenty of lovely white fluffy towels but no bathrobes/slippers (maybe these will appear when the spa opens).

The Hotel is beautifully furnished throughout, the main lobby is huge with load of big comfy sofas leading through to the lobby bar where there is usually a pianist playing in the evening and sometimes a singer too! One tip if you are ordering drinks ask for the brand ie. Smirnoff otherwise you will get the local brand. Unlike other hotels we have been to there is no additional charge for premium brands which was great. The main show in the evening is in the theatre bar which is a spacious well set out room with a large stage. Not a lot of people were using this room but I think it will get busier as the season gets going. The entertainment team are a friendly crowd and were doing their best to get people to join in without being too pushy. There was a band on twice while we were there and they were very good.

We had our breakfast and evening meals in the main buffet restaurant and there was always a very good selection of food and it was all well cooked. The restaurant is lovely but I can imagine when the Hotel is full some tables might feel a bit close to each other, not a problem at the moment though as the Hotel is not very busy yet. Lunch is in the restaurant by the pool which overlooks the sea. Again plenty of choice of food and always burgers and pasta dishes too. The staff are lovely and friendly.

Outside the spacious pool area is great. There are plenty of wooden sun loungers with comfy mattresses which you can move around easily to where you want to be. There are also lots of parasols, double sun loungers, bali beds etc. After the first day one of the towel guys always had our beds ready for us when we went out, I forget his name but he was so helpful!

They are still working on the gardens around the hotel putting in plants and trees non stop. Once these are established the gardens are going to be beautiful and there are lots of seating areas with waterfalls and fountains dotted around the grounds. These all have padded seats and huge cushions - great if you want somewhere quiet to read or chat.

The indoor pool is lovely and apparently very warm although we never went in!

The weather was very hot during the day although we did have a few mornings where the sun took a while to come through. That gave us an excuse to walk along the promenade to the Marina and fish market without getting too hot! Normally we just sit by the pool all day. We also visited the souk which was an experience - definitely need to brush up on my haggling skills before we go back. We did get some bargains though.

This was our first visit to Morocco and we are already planning to go back. My hubby especially liked the fact that it wasn't too long a flight from the UK. Only 3 hours 10 mins to come home and it was a brand new plane!

We tipped waiters etc. in Dirhams which you can get at the UK airport or in the Hotel. When you are out and about Euros and Sterling are widely accepted too.

I have tried to cover most things in my review but to summarise we really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to return.

Room Tip: Definitely worth paying extra for the pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
81 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

We were really impressed with the Riu Tikida Palace.
From the moment you walk through the front doors, you are presented with a vast reception area that takes your breath away. There are loads of comfy sofas, chairs and sculptures set in a room around the size of three football pitches. With impressive architecture, lighting and water features it really was jaw dropping.
After a somewhat chaotic checkin experience, we were directed to our room (2099). We had a view onto a wall and neighbouring street but this didn’t really bother us as we never pay extra for the view as we would rather have a quality room. I can confirm that the Tikida Palace doesn’t dissapoint. We had a large balcony with two comfy chairs and a table. This led into a living area with a dining table, two chairs and a sofa. There then followed a raised bed area with two (very hard) twin beds, side tables and sideboard with TV. There were two wardrobes with ample storage and hangers for around a weeks worth of clothes but significiantly no drawers. Again this didn’t cause any bother as we were able to use the shelving. The mini bar is free and contains several large bottles of water, soft drinks and beer; this is restocked every two days. You cannot drink the tap water by the way!! The bathroom had twin sinks with mixer taps, a large bath with monsoon shower over and seperate room for WC and biddet. I am informed that the hairdryer provided was more than adequate so you can save on luggage and leave yours at home. The whole room was spotless with ample clean soft towels and bed linen. My only critisism was the lack of lotions and potions you expect in a five star hotel as well as the lack of English speaking TV channels. A tip for future guests would be to leave your shower gels at home as the one provided is superb.
Food in the main restaurant was of the highest ‘buffet’ quality that we have experienced. You are spoilt for choice at breakfast. I cannot think of anything that was missing. The freshly made bread and omeletts were to die for! Lunch is served at the beachside restaurant. They provide great salad choices alongside freshly cooked fish and meat dishes. They also provide burgers and pizzas for those that way inclined. Evening meals are again of the highest quality with fantastic soups to salads and around a dozen choices for mains and even more for desert. With so much choice, it’s no wonder that I put on half a stone! We tried both speciality restaurants but weren’t overly impressed. The rooms had amazing decor and it made a change to be waited on but the food wasn’t on par with the main restaurant. The bars are great but I did not like the fact that they allow smoking inside I also thought they could do with more cocktail choice however all of the wines we tried were great as was the beer that went well with a slice of lime.
The pool area is amazing. The gardens are still bedding in but you can see that in a few weeks that they wil be stunning. There are two pools. One is slightly heated; the other is like the North Atlantic! Both could do with a thoroughly good clean as there was a lot of sand and stones on the floor. The Jacuzzi could do with a few more jets but it was still nice to sit in. As others have written, the sunbeds are extrordinarlily comfy. There are also loads of other little sofa areas with large pillows and beds as well as Balinese style fourposter beds. Make sure you tip the pool attendants on day one and they will ensure you get the same beds all week. We never tried the beach but could see that there were ample beds and brollies. The beach was also imaculately clean and enourmous in size. I used the gym everyday and found the choice and quality of equipment to be more than adequate.
The strongest aspect of this hotel is by far and away the staff. Without exception they are immaculately turned out, polite and friendly. None expect or seek out tips but they are that good you feel compelled to give them money. We changed up a load of 20 Dirham notes (around £1.50) and handed them out discreetly. In return the staff gave us a quality of service that I have honestly never received before. They were absolutley fantastic and a reall assett to the hotel whether that be security guards, gardeners, cleaners or waiters.
My only grumble stems with other guests. This hotel is family freindly; indeed the staff were amazing with children. However I really wish that more effort could be made to keep adults away from screaming kids or vice versa. Having unsupervised children handling food and running riot around the pool was more than annoying. In fairness, the parents weren’t much better. The hotel could easily achieve this by having an adult’s only or quiet pool alongside seperate areas in the restaurant. I really didn’t think that the hotel suited children. The quality, ambience and facilities really suit the adult client.
Nevertheless, despite what may seem critical. This hotel is outstanding and can only get better once the hammam, spa and hairdressers open up in a few weeks. We would certainly love to return in a year or two just to see if you can improve on such perfection. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. Also, a special thankyou to the Thomsons rep Moez who again is an asset and couldn’t have helped us more if he tried.

Room Tip: Poolside rooms offer the best views, otherwise aim for a high up room and you should get a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

This Hotel will be worth a five star award once it is finished, disappointed that work was being carried out on a daily basis, and only one side of hotel in use(other side still to be finished). the Manager: Rafael was always on hand to action any problems and dealt with them. A credit to the hotel for putting him in charge. Also the Thomson rep was good and always around. The rooms were good, spacious and clean. Did request mini bar and coffee/milk to be to be put in room every day, unfortunately this is only done every other day. The manager was looking into this. Also they are still waiting to get all the bars up and running, only one in the pool area at present and swim up bar not ready yet. Italian restaurant not open on a evening. I know this sounds a bad report, but only saying that when finished, this will truly be a 5* Hotel. Will be worth another visit later this year or next spring.

Room Tip: If you can afford it, pay extra for a pool view, although all rooms have a balcony/terrace, the othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

If you have already booked here, please don't worry, it's truly amazing!

Lobby
The lobby is incredible, very dark and elegant and filled with the most beautiful carvings and sculptures throughout. The furnishings and overall design are breathtaking and you instantly know you are in a genuine 5 star establishment. I would have quite happily slept on one of the lobby's velvet sofas!

Pool area
The pool area is amazing, with lots of wooden sunloungers which you can easily move to where you want. There are also numerous cubby holes and balinese beds/cabanas which are more shaded and private. We never had trouble getting space by the pool and sometimes we didn't get there till early afternoon. Temps were around 25-27 degrees every day, I took factor 30 suncream which was just right.

Wi-fi
There's also free wifi at the pool and the entire ground floor. You can get wifi in your room but I think you have to buy a dongle from reception for that.

Rooms
The rooms are fab, we had a double standard room (4129) on 4th floor (top floor) with a king bed and small separate lounge area. There was also a balcony facing a public walkway off the promenade which gave us a fantastic sea view (even though we were told we wouldn't be getting a sea view). The bed which as some other reviewers have said was a little too hard for me personally but this may be due to them being brand new. Plenty power points and good size samsung TV which had a USB port meaning you could charge your ipod or camera on it without an adaptor. Sky News, BBC Worldwide and CNN were the main English speaking channels.

The rooms were made up every single day and the mini bar (soft drinks, bottled water and French beer) was restocked every 2nd day.

The only downside to the room was that we could have done with some drawers or more closet space, but that's not the end of the world.

Bathroom
The en-suite was very stylish too with Duravit his n hers sinks, a bath, separate WC and bidet, and truly the best hotel shower I have ever used. The shower also had a separate attachment that you can use to rinse your hair etc. There was a good hairdyer and some supplied shower gel in the bathroom from a dispenser. Towels were plenty and fluffy.

Food
Excellent quality, flavours and variety throughout. Il Mare by the pool was open for late breakfasts and buffet lunches. It also has a terrace where you can take your lunch outside and people watch all the passers by on the promenade. The chefs are lovely and happy to chat to you or wish you Bon Appetit! The waiters are friendly and although some are being trained they were always smiling.
We booked for the Krystal fusion restaurant which is absolutley beautiful - stunning design again and very classy. The food there didn't disappoint either, with a glass of champagne on arrival and a whole bottle of wine for the meal.
We also ate breakfast and dinner at Le Santal (off the lobby) which is buffet style and again had an excellent variety of food to choose from. This restaurant has theme nights (Italian and Moroccan themed food is served).

I would highly recommend this wonderful hotel, I have feeling it will become a lot more expensive in the months to come so try it now.

Tip for the ladies: at time of writing this review sadly the spa is stil not open so make sure you get all your waxing and pedicure/manicures done before coming.

Tip for everyone: Try the mint tea - it's OMG amazing!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uKhahlamba-Drakensberg Park, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

So, OK, the hotel may have had teething problems, and I really do feel for the people that were there during the 1st couple of weeks BUT you must remember that the prices for 5* All Inclusive with waiter service and BRANDED drinks would usually be near DOUBLE the price that you paid for your holiday. We should not blame the hotel for not delivering, but ask about the UK tour operater to be a little more frank and honest in future, perhaps.

We holidayed 12th - 19th April. We were very apprehensive at the airport but was immediately re-assured by the SUPERB Thomsons Rep "Moez". His professionalism matches that of the hotel that he works in. He is an absolute credit to Thomsons and I cannot imagine the grief that he had during the first few weeks! Poor soul!

First impressions - superb, luxury recepetion area with non obtrusive porters who don't beg for or loiter for tips when delivering the bags to your room. Check in staff, well groomed, great English language skills and the Assistant Manager "Raphael" was on hand to give that extra special welcome and answer any questions/put peoples minds at rest about the building etc.

Room - We booked a standard room and it was "out of this world". Not disimilar to one that we stayed in at the infamous "Atlatis The Palm" in Dubai. Split level room with bedroom (twins side by side, althought they will make up as a double for you, on request, and seating area with sofa and table and chairs. Balcony is large with comfy seats and a table. Bathroom is fabulous - 2 sinks, bath, huge shower head with great water pressure, toilet within bathroom can be shut off so 2 people can use the bathroom at once = great idea! The only downside is that you can hear noise in the corridors from early risers, cleaning staff etc. This enticed us to get up at a decent hour though and make the most of our week!

Food - EXCELLENT choice. This is not gourmet food, you are not paying for it. It is of a fabulous all inclusive standard though and the choice is vast. Both the Moroccan and Fusion "A La Carte" restaurants made for a pleasing change from the buffet. The buffet is superb, with ample choice, but as I get a little tired of getting up and down all the time it's nice to have a restaurant choice. Poolside restaurant, which we used daily for lunch, was great too. I defy anyone to say they can't find what they want for breakfast, the choice is endless!

Poolside - LUXURIOUS. The mattresses on the sunbeds are the deepest I've seen and they have little cabanas too that are great for families as the kids can sit in them out of the sun. Waiter Service by the pool was great. Ali and Omar were doing a top job, not hovering for tips but offering a really courteous and speedy service.

Bar - CLASSY but not "snobby". In the evening we would have pre dinner drinks in the bar. The head barmen were very attentive, as were their staff. Nuts and olives and pre dinner drinks accompanied by a Sax Player or Pianist. Spot on.

Entertainment - This has no reflection on the staff, who are smart, professional and good at what they do, it's just it doesn't really suit the hotel. Being asked if you are o.k. when relaxing by the poolside a good few times a day and being invited to join in various activities is very 3/4 star. Do we want it? I think if we want that club entertainment then we would book a club style hotel. Evening entertainment is the same. Great dancing and "playback" shows but, again, very 3/4 star - it reminds me of a show you do at college, or similar. There was, however, on a few evenings, live music and the singers were great, however, they only had a small audience. When full, the entertainment venue will be great There are huge areas outside for enjoying a drink in the evening as well.

Beach and Spa unable to comment as not open when we were there.

IT IS THE THAT MAKE THIS HOTEL SO SPECIAL - FROM SENIOR MANAGEMENT DOWNWARDS, AT EVERY LEVEL, THEY ARE OUTSTANDING. COUPLED WITH THE FACILITIES THIS HOTEL HAS TO OFFER THIS PROPERTY, WITH NO DOUBT, IS THE BEST IN AGADIR. NO OTHER IS COMING CLOSE.

Room Tip: Street rooms are good value and you can watch the world go by as it runs along the access to the pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Timoulay
Hotel Timoulay
#2 of 80 in Agadir
4.5 of 5 stars 1,005 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
0.6 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#22 of 80 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 stars 696 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#21 of 80 in Agadir
4.5 of 5 stars 349 reviews
0.5 mi away
lti Agadir Beach Club
lti Agadir Beach Club
#29 of 80 in Agadir
3.5 of 5 stars 574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir

Address: Chemin des Dunes, Agadir, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 80 Hotels in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir 5*
Number of rooms: 444
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.