We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Help and Courtesy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   306 Touring Drive, Auburn, IN 46706   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Auburn
Auburn, Indiana
1 review
“Exceptional Help and Courtesy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

I work/volunteer for a non-profit organization that helps disabled and/or seriously ill indiviuals. Our guests stay multiple times each year at the Auburn LaQuinta along with using the beautifully remodeled conference room. Everyone from the manager to the front desk workers are so very helpful, cheerful and kind. This courteous service is not for just one year of staying at the hotel, but for at least the last 9 years. The attributes of kindness, cheerfulness, and always wanting the comfort of the guests means alot to me working with a non-profit whose mission is to inspire hope and build confidence in those who have various physical struggles. We have always felt very welcomed at the Auburn La Quinta.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    22
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
44
28
13
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed here a week for a car convention. We have stayed in many hotels across the country for this event, this was the best one!
Good service, accommodating, clean rooms, reasonable price. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We will be back, many times.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

One of the best Hotels we have ever stayed at. Kristy, and her staff make your stay very enjoyable. They take customer service very serious. Awesome experience. Would definately go back. Comfortable beds , very clean. Well lit.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plaster Rock
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

The Staff at this hotel worked with us at a difficult time, did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable! We felt like family and certainly used as such!! All of the staff from maintenance , cleaners, and front line staff were so friendly and helpful!!! Thank you!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My hat and coat go off to Kristy Prieto and Dawn Liberty you made our stay great. You help to bring PEACE between my mom, my sister and I. Thank You for going above the call of duty ! The boys had a great stay too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn

Address: 306 Touring Drive, Auburn, IN 46706
Location: United States > Indiana > Auburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The three-story La Quinta Inn Auburn features 66 comfortable and spacious rooms, including King Executive suites and Whirlpool suites. All rooms come with free wi-fi, expanded cable television (movie, news and family channels). . We have a versatile 2,500 square-foot Conference Center for gatherings for 200 people. Our friendly staff serves up a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM every morning to help you start the day off right. The La Quinta Inn Auburn is the place to stay when in town for events at such places as one of our six Museums where you can visit the Auburn Cord Duesenberg Museum, National Military History Center, the Garrett Train Museum, and other great attractions. There is plenty of shopping nearby and restaurants for every taste. Easy access off I-69, just one exit north of Auctions America. Ample parking for cars and buses! As always, we are pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Auburn
Auburn La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Conference Center Auburn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.