We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Who doesn't love Waffl House?” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Waffle House

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Waffle House
7350 Six Flags Dr, Austell, GA 30168
770-739-7451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 66 Restaurants in Austell
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Who doesn't love Waffl House?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

it's always great... early, late, doesn't matter. I almost always order the same thing... the All-Star.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee, Usa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great and Friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

There aren't any good fast food resturants in this area for breakfast. The staff here was great, getting us in and out before six flags. The resturant was fast and clean. Food was great like always at waffle house.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbados
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“only good for breakfast”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten at this location many times. This time tonight I'm sad disappointed. Will only do breakfeast....I appreciate them tryjng to fix it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“it was a bad experence”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

we threw up!!!!!!!!!!! my children cried and screamed. the only good thing was getting out. my husband nicknamed it awful house!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, Florida
1 review
“Quick Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Having breakfast there was like being home, The help were pleasant and very helpful. The food was good.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Waffle House also viewed

 

Been to Waffle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Waffle House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.