We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keba-Krazy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Keba Spitfire Grill

Keba Spitfire Grill
1850 Epps Bridge Pkwy, Suite 111, Athens, GA 30606-6105
706-543-8210
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 338 Restaurants in Athens
Cuisines: European, Turkish
Restaurant details
Rydal, GA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Keba-Krazy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

I love keba. i have to refrain from coming here every day, or i would be gigantic. Their fries are delish. The bread-veggie-meat ratio is perfect. I just love everything about it. The meat is seasoned and has a great flavor that isn't overpowered by the sauces. mmm,mmm,good

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food as usual.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

The service was great and the food was good as usual. Love the casual atmosphere. I enjoy the different sauces available.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not a fan”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

This place wasn't bad, it just didn't really do it for me. It had a lot of flavor which was good, but I am not sure I would go back again.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
166 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“a nice change”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

we have been going to this chain since it's early inception on Lumpkin Street. It has opened a location near us in Oconee County and we are regular customers. it offers a tasty meal without all the unhealthy toppings you see elsewhere.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
91 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Only eat if you like dry cabbage & meat wraps”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

The two times I've eaten at Keba, I left wishing I hadn't gone at all. The meat is dry and cabbage is the main topping with the meat wraps and sandwiches. Not worth the trip.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keba Spitfire Grill also viewed

 

Been to Keba Spitfire Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keba Spitfire Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.