We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“William Rocks!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kee O Lal Tours and Charters

Kee O Lal Tours and Charters
2299 Beltex Crescent Belama Phase 1, Belize City 501, Belize
501-622-2468
Website
Improve this listing
Wildomar, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“William Rocks!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

William of Kee O Lal Tours is just plain awesome. He took us places that others said were closed or full and it was all personal attention. The tour of Lamanai from San Pedro was an extemely long day, but William made the whole trip worth it with his insight, attitude and knowledge. This is a personalized tour, not one where you are herded with cruise ship passengers into a huge bus and cattled to the sights just to wait in line or struggle to hear the tour guide. This is personal service, your party and the guide only. We enjoyed the Lamanai and Cave Tubing with William and would have done any other attraction with him if time had allowed. He should be ranked #1 in this category. Willie Rocks!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianola, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great tour great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We took a private tour with William to Cockscomb reserve and did the cave tubbing. Had a great experience and enjoy his company through out the trip, would recommend his company to anyone

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hutchinson Island, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best tour guide ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

William was very polite and well informed, we felt very safe with his company. He even stopped on the way back to the resort and got us snacks it was a long day but well worth it if you have the right tour guide.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort McMurray, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing giude!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

We took the Cave Tubing tour with William Black of Kee O Lal and had a great day. William is fun and friendly with a ton of history and info about his beautiful country of Belize. We stopped for breakfast and lunch which was amazing food. He stopped to pick up drinks for us of our choice which was really nice. He got us to and from our hotel with ease and no compications at all. Thank you so much William, hope to see you again one day!!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kee O Lal Tours and Charters also viewed

Belize City, Belize District
Belize City, Belize District
 

Been to Kee O Lal Tours and Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kee O Lal Tours and Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.