We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healing Touch REALLY HEALS!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Healing Touch Day Spa

Healing Touch Day Spa
Front Street, Caye Caulker, Belize
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 29 Activities in Caye Caulker
Attraction details
New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“Healing Touch REALLY HEALS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

All I have to say, if you're planning to get a massage, you MUST go to Healing Touch .... AND ASK FOR MANUEL!!!!

Not only is he really good at what he does (he workd out ALL of my knots), but you can talk to him, and ask him ANY question, about what type of issues you're looking to be treated/worked on. He's patient AND knowledgeable! I even fell asleep during the massage, that is how good he is ...!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    8
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Caye Caulker, Belize
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

I see another review that says Manuel needs to move to L.A. Sorry you can't have him he is ours. Whether you need just to relax or deep tissue work a massage here is truly amazing. Small and very inviting spa ...... Don't miss this if you visit, one of if not the best massages you will find anywhere.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“One of the best massages I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Manuel gives an excellent, amazing, fabulous massage!! Using multiple techniques, he found the hot spots, providing a very healing and relaxing. I felt great for days afterwards!! I also loved having the option for reggae music and would highly suggest it!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inglewood, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Manuel needs to move to L.A.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

My friends and I decided to get massages to end our trip on a relaxing note; we opted for the sugar scrubs as well. Manuel's hands are like national treasures - he worked it OUT!! My skin was silky smooth and glowing afterwards. I would HIGHLY recommend Healing Touch to any Caye Caulker visitors.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Healing Touch Day Spa also viewed

Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 

Been to Healing Touch Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Healing Touch Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.