We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza & service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Caulker

Pizza Caulker
Pasero Street, Caye Caulker, Belize
(501) 206-0666
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 64 restaurants in Caye Caulker
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery, Late Night
San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great pizza & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Canadian owner, super friendly.
Pizza is prepared quickly and is pretty good. Offers take out and delivery.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    190
    118
    35
    11
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“They Deliver”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We order 3 large PIZZAS. We goobled up every last piece.. delicious with fast delivery.. Best ZA on the island.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, Great Owner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

It is what it says - pizza, beer & rum. But the owner does it GREAT! It was a small place with a lot of atmosphere, the owner was out and about hanging out with us, the pizza was really good, and the price wasn't bad, either!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, CA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Greg wins Most Friendly Award”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Owner Greg will call you in from the street as you walk by... very friendly place off Front Street. Pizza was good, drinks delish, and Greg makes you feel right at home.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yummy and Friendly Owner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

The Crust was awesome!!! The pizza was just prepared to perfection. I was rather surprised we had pizza on the Island but so many people recommended it that we went ahead and tried it, and I am very happy we did! LOL the will even deliever! Ha

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Caulker also viewed

Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 

Been to Pizza Caulker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Caulker, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.