We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
2075 N Point Cir, Alpharetta, GA 30022-4856
770-751-7011
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #22 of 412 restaurants in Alpharetta
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Food was good, service was average. I had the pizza which was nice. Probably a little too heavy on the basil but good nonetheless. This was in the mall location in Marietta

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    58
    41
    21
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arab, Alabama
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pretty good, but not what it used to be”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

After 15+ years, I was looking for the Cajun pasta I loved, but it now has a tomato base and was not to my taste. The strawberry creamsicle was surprisingly good but more calories than I expected. Great waitress and nice ambience, but basically a chain with chain food.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Food is very good and the service is great. Servers are very friendly. Not a long wait to get your food.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Awesome Angus Beef Burger and Fries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I recently had an excellent lunch here. I ordered the Angus Beef classic burger with fries. I requested it to be well-done and I was pleasantly surprised they cooked it done AND it was still juicy! Awesome burger! My friend ordered the chicken sliders and loved it, too. The service and atmosphere were equally excellent. This restaurant is conveniently located on the outskirts of North Point Mall. My friends and I always stop here for lunch after shopping. It is great for lunch or dinner anytime. No matter what I order, I am always happy with my meal. The flavors are so well constructed that meals here linger in my mind...and I end up back here eating as often as I can.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrittstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Somewhat Disappointed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

I had never been to any Cheesecake Factory ever and friends said how great it was. It was not. The clam chowder was good, but the salad was not. Left over bib lettuce ends, almost invisible chopped egg, three pieces of tomato, and I think there may have been some dressing on it somewhere. My chicken was.... Ok. Took home some cheesecake. It was fine. The server tried. i felt sorry for her. I won't be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

You added The Cheesecake Factory to your Saves list