We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4025 Windward Plaza Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30005   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Package
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Alpharetta
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wedding Weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We used this hotel for our out of town wedding guests. They were extremely acommodating and the shuttle service for our guest to and from the wedding was without flaw. The hotel is like brand new. It has recently been renovated and is very clean and modern. Really nice. We are really happy.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    93
    36
    6
    3
See reviews for
77
45
27
166
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waxhaw, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We stay at this hotel every time we visit the Atlanta area. We stay at this hotel even though there are other properties closer to our family. It is in a great location and the hotel staff has been outstanding.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lithonia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We enjoyed our stay it was very relaxing. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The pool and exercise room was close to each other which was a plus. We splurged and upgraded to the breakfast package, which turned out to be worth it. A good variety of food.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuscaloosa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

I always love staying at this hotel, the staff is amazing. Larry B. cooked us a fresh omlette and brought out fresh waffle mix even though he was the only man in the kitchen and had been swamped by concert goers. The front desk agents are professional and welcoming as always. Nicole, Ray, Eunice, Nedra, and Robert are the best in the business. The renovated rooms have a fresh, stylish look. Can't wait to come back

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

I stay here every time I travel to Alphretta because I know I am going to get the most excellent service and food from the staff at HGI! Ask for Larry and Rendi! :) The hotel has been recently renovated and the appearance and quality of sleep is awesome!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

The service and the professionalism shown by the two women at the front desk went beyond our expectations. Mary Jo and Michelle were by far the most professional women we have met in our many years of travelling. The room was great and the breakfast buffet was fabulous!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. They arrange a shuttle for us and were very prompt in attending to our requests. The breakfast was excellent. The dining room service was nice in that they brought you your coffee, juice etc. and the cook staff made your eggs however you wanted. We were close to area shopping here also.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Address: 4025 Windward Plaza Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Alpharetta
#1 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#1 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#3 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta Hotel Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.