We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Away From Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4025 Windward Plaza Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30005   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 28 hotels in Alpharetta
Jonesboro, United States
1 review
“Weekend Away From Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn (Atlanta/ Alpharetta). During a busy weekend in Atlanta (Dragon Con Comic Convention, NASCAR Race, Black Gay Pride, Virginia Tech vs. Alabama game) it was nice to just get out of the city and stay somewhere that was still close to home. My fiance' and I were able to enjoy the ammenities of this hotel and relax. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and the breakfast was delicious. I would recommend any friends and family to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    154
    74
    31
    5
    2
See reviews for
59
35
26
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We were at the Hilton Garden in for 2 weeks and we could not have had a more pleasurable experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and beautiful. If we ever have to stay for a long period of time in a hotel I will look for a Hilton GardenInn..

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmwood Park, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed at the hotel while attending a camp with Canine Assistants for a Service Dog. The hotel was superb. My son has Celiac and must eat only gluten free foods. Every morning, the head chef would make my son food fresh without cross contamination. The hotel rooms were very clean. By day four, we brought our dogs to the hotel and the staff was all very encouraging. No one denied access for the service dogs. They even gave linen for the dogs. I truly reccomend this hotel. Wej were there for two week. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: I was on the 2nd floor and had no problems with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

During my extended stay, I was taken by the genuine kindness of the hotel staff time and time again. From the front desk to housekeeping to F & B, each employee with whom I came in contact, not only went over and above the call of duty, but acted as if it was no big deal - just how they do things at the Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta. I had a wonderful stay and am thankful to the hardworking staff who truly embody southern hospitality.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This hotel was by far the best experience I've had at a hotel in a while. From check in to check out the staff did everything to make this a great stay. The morning breakfast cook, the housekeepers were very accommodating.And by the way, the breakfast was spectacular, and was included.A server named Carmen went out of her way to help. I definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: We were in room 521. It was very spacious. They are completely renovating this hotel. The 6th floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anniston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Was given a newly remodeled room on the 6th floor. Very impressed with the roominess. Very comfortable room, but good amenities for people traveling for business. Also in a very quiet area, with walking access to food. Would have like a more full service restaurant in the hotel itself. This would have been very helpful as it was raining during much of my stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Excellent accomodations, helped to make our family wedding experience a memorable one! Wonderful location allowed us great access to the World of Coke, the Aquarium, CNN and much more! Our family loved the delicious daily breakfasts offered at Hilton Garden Inn. The omlets were a particular favorite. Overall enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Address: 4025 Windward Plaza Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#1 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#2 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Expedia, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta Hotel Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.