We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice for the price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites At North Point Mall to your Saves list
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3000 Mansell Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Alpharetta
Huntsville, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very nice for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

When you first walk in, the overall appearance is nice, there could be renovation, but nothing major. I was able to get the jacuzzi suite for a nice low price and a king bed. The room was nice, clean and simple. The jacuzzi jet tub was nice and roomy, easily fitting me and my boyfriend. Its not the fanciest hotel but very nice and comfortable. Me and boyfriend agree we would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    8
    6
    9
    5
See reviews for
15
5
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
283 reviews 283 reviews
102 hotel reviews
Reviews in 141 cities Reviews in 141 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Small lobby area but breakfast nook is nice sized, small pantry area. Rooms seem dated and if you are here for meetings, you find yourself on the 3rd floor in converted sleeping rooms, see the bathrooms for further evidence of this. This layout made for an odd flow of people to our meeting, but wasn't a terrible hassle as the elevator was fairly fast. Oddities included soap dispensers in the bathroom filled with instant hand sanitizer, but not soap...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, SC
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stay in Choice hotels year long, I live there. This hotel really makes me feel like im at home. Good service, great place, what more could you ask for?
I've stayed here six weeks, yes a glitch or two, that's normal, but they fix everything as soon as they know about it. I WILL stay again.

Room Tip: there all good, just enjoy you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piney Flats, Tennessee
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

We stayed here for the Johnny Hunt Men's Conference. The room was $67 and three can stay in the room - one one a sofa bed. The room was clean, had refrigerator, and desk for working on computer. The free breakfast is reasonable & plentiful. We will stay here again !!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We were traveling thru and needed a place to stay. I was a bit worried about the quality because the price was so cheap but found great reviews so we went for it. VERY clean, up to date, very comfortable beds, pull out bed in sofa (our room slept 5) Very roomy, yummy breakfast, friendly staff, soft bath towels, very clean bathrooms, our room had a mini fridge and microwave. We have 3 kids and using the amenities provided we could have stayed here for days and saved lots by not eating out every meal. DONT LOOK ANY FATHER THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO STAY TONIGHT. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED I PROMISE. You won't find another room this nice and this cheap anywhere in this area

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

I checked into this hotel on Friday for 2 nights. The staff Kimberly, Alex, Grace and Antoinette were wonderful people. The hotel was clean and the room was impeccable. I had a great breakfast, and the breakfast host, Lucia, was wonderful, she smiled a lot and made sure the breakfast area was clean at all times. I will be back to stay at this location when I visit the area again.

Room Tip: This hotel was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

The front desk staff was very nice. The hotel is older and clean as best it can be. It needs to be remodeled IN THE WORST WAY.More lighting outside and in the hallway, update bathroom, kitchen, walls, furniture & the walls are paper thin. I think I heard the person in the next room pass gas...shoot...EVERYTHING needs an update except the tv. It is however in a GREAT LOCATION to shopping & restaurants. If you are looking to have an "after hours date" THIS IS YOUR PLACE!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites At North Point Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Address: 3000 Mansell Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites At North Point Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites At North Point Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall Hotel Alpharetta
Comfort Suites Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites At North Point Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.