We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The big castle!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wills Park

Wills Park
Wills Road, Alpharetta, GA 30202
770 410 5845
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 35 things to do in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The big castle!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012 via mobile

A great park for little kids and toddlers. Check out the big castle.playground. Nice shade.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    30
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wills Park great place to run”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

I go here as much as possible, geat place to run/walk , shaded in most places and watching the horse or dog shows are an added bonus. It is immaculate !

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Beautiful Park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

I had never visited Wills Park until 2 weeks ago during my lunch break. I wanted to go somewhere to relax and just enjoy the outdoors while having a limited break. I picked the right place. The park is setup nicely. I saw several families and friends meeting for lunch. I think it would be a great spot for picnics and family outings, kiting, and playing ball.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good park for basketball and soccer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

Very clean park with good facilities. It gets pretty crowded on some weekends but it is always a decent group of people.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta
Level Contributor
216 reviews
68 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“We keep going back”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Lts of felds, play areas, frisbee golf...and a dog park which my dog loves interacting with other friendly dogs of all sizes...and just being a dog.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wills Park also viewed

 

Been to Wills Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wills Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.