We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl Sweet Dream
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Alpharetta
Raleigh, NC
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Enjoyed the outdoor patio at night with the outside firepit :). Decent rooms (a little older but NOT bad), great breakfast! The staff was really nice and helpful. Great rest aunts nearby you will still have to drive not walking distance. The location is very easy and convenient.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    56
    15
    11
    4
See reviews for
71
24
11
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. It was close to Top Golf and to our start of our kayaking trip. There were a lot of restaurants close by that were within walking distance. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. There was a garden tub in bathroom. The breakfast was delicious with an omelet and waffle station, grits, oatmeal, fresh fruit, potatoes, yogurt. I would recommend this hotel 100%.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, NY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We chose this hotel as our venue for visiting wedding guests and were more than satisfied as were all our guests. Each staff member went out of their way to be accomodating to our every need. We highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn location.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I may have had a bad room - do not recall this hotel being this bad last year. If you like paying for a nice hotel that's been turned into a low budget super saver, this is the place for you. The AC is controlled elsewhere - you have a fake thermostat; expect hot and muggy; water saver toilet; water saver shower; worn out furniture; in room fridge will be turned off or near off to save them power. Everything about this hotel seem about them wasting power and water on their guests. Everything is cheap except the price - love all the paper cups.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Great location, very close to North Pointe Mall and many nice restaurants. The personnel at the front desk and in the restaurant are excellent, going out of their way to help in any way they can. Breakfast costs $11.00 but has great fruit and custom-made foods like waffles and omelets.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ansonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

The appearance of the hotel when you first walk in is comforting, you are greeted by staff. The rooms are very clean and relaxing and the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. If you want to feel like you want to relax Hilton Garden Inn is where its at. Also the breakfast buffett is the BOMB you willl save money during your stay. I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Don't be fooled this isn't near Atlanta. It's about 25 miles from the airport, fine with me, but if you to be in the city this will be way to far. I got in at 330 am after dealing with airport drama. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast I though was a bit expensive and not great. I would have preferred to save my $11 plus tip for Starbucks. Bed was good, the said it was adjustable but I could figure it out, nor did I really try.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.