We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful breakfast, great service, excellent location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast, great service, excellent location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. It was close to Top Golf and to our start of our kayaking trip. There were a lot of restaurants close by that were within walking distance. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. There was a garden tub in bathroom. The breakfast was delicious with an omelet and waffle station, grits, oatmeal, fresh fruit, potatoes, yogurt. I would recommend this hotel 100%.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bettinarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Buffalo, NY, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We chose this hotel as our venue for visiting wedding guests and were more than satisfied as were all our guests. Each staff member went out of their way to be accomodating to our every need. We highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn location.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gerard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I may have had a bad room - do not recall this hotel being this bad last year. If you like paying for a nice hotel that's been turned into a low budget super saver, this is the place for you. The AC is controlled elsewhere - you have a fake thermostat; expect hot and muggy; water saver toilet; water saver shower; worn out furniture; in room fridge will be turned off or near off to save them power. Everything about this hotel seem about them wasting power and water on their guests. Everything is cheap except the price - love all the paper cups.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Great location, very close to North Pointe Mall and many nice restaurants. The personnel at the front desk and in the restaurant are excellent, going out of their way to help in any way they can. Breakfast costs $11.00 but has great fruit and custom-made foods like waffles and omelets.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ansonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

The appearance of the hotel when you first walk in is comforting, you are greeted by staff. The rooms are very clean and relaxing and the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. If you want to feel like you want to relax Hilton Garden Inn is where its at. Also the breakfast buffett is the BOMB you willl save money during your stay. I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Roderick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Don't be fooled this isn't near Atlanta. It's about 25 miles from the airport, fine with me, but if you to be in the city this will be way to far. I got in at 330 am after dealing with airport drama. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast I though was a bit expensive and not great. I would have preferred to save my $11 plus tip for Starbucks. Bed was good, the said it was adjustable but I could figure it out, nor did I really try.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 584AndreaG584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We bought the American Girl Package and was floored by all of the goodies that our granddaughter received. This was by far one of the best hotels we have stayed at in a long time if ever. If we are back in this part of Atlanta, which we certainly will be, we will definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#1 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 stars 579 reviews
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta/North Point Mall
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing