We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place. Running trail nearby.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Florence, Italy
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place. Running trail nearby.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Great location with nearby mall and running trails. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was solid. All in all a good place with really nice support staff. It is a bit far from the airport, but I had business that was in Alpharetta so all worked out well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JimFlint12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Lincolnton, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2nights on April 21-23, 2013. I would have stayed there the entire week but they were all booked up. My stay was wonderful! Highly recommend the hotel. It's located in a quiet area not far from mall,restaurants, stores etc..... It was also very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alisia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Location excellent- near by restaurants provided excellent variety. Bar staff excellent, breakfast expedient and omelets exceptional. Lobby is very relaxing and provides area for private conversations.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
71 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We stayed one night here to visit the American Girl and got the American Girl package for both of our girls. The package includes bed, pillows, blanket, and a t-shirt for the dolls. It also includes a bag or treats, cookies, and milk for the girls to have with their dolls and breakfast at the restaurant in the morning. The package was worth it and the girls loved it. The breakfast at the restaurant was very nice and was a hit amongst the family. The free wifi worked great. The only downside was that the rooms with two beds were doubles rather than queens and just too small for us. Oh, and our room near the elevator was kind of noisy while we were trying to sleep from the traffic going to/from. Overall, the location was good, the staff was friendly, and the pricing reasonable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flannelpants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have never received such excellent service at a hotel nor have I enjoyed a room as much as I did this night! The hot breakfast the next morning was delicious and fresh, and we had the wait staff was wonderful. The room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was delightful, and I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

We stayed here in April 2013 and did the American Girl Package for my daughters 8th birthday party! It was nothing short of fabulous!!! They staff were extremely helpful and everything was nice and clean. Big thumbs up to the chef who served breakfast! He came around and made sure everything was perfect for us. Will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KATIE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stayed here due to location- very close to Andy Stanley's Northpoint Church where I was attending a conference, next to shopping malls, great restaurants and right off the main freeway. It was clean, comfortable bed and quiet. Full breakfast each morning in lobby including cooked to order option if you are not in a hurry. Free parking right in front of property. I will return if I am back in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the end looking over the wetlands in the back. Nice view and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#1 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 stars 578 reviews
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Alpharetta/North Point Mall
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing