We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place. Running trail nearby.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl Sweet Dream
Ranked #3 of 28 hotels in Alpharetta
GreenLeadersGold level
Florence, Italy
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place. Running trail nearby.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Great location with nearby mall and running trails. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was solid. All in all a good place with really nice support staff. It is a bit far from the airport, but I had business that was in Alpharetta so all worked out well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    107
    51
    13
    10
    4
See reviews for
66
23
10
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincolnton, Georgia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2nights on April 21-23, 2013. I would have stayed there the entire week but they were all booked up. My stay was wonderful! Highly recommend the hotel. It's located in a quiet area not far from mall,restaurants, stores etc..... It was also very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Location excellent- near by restaurants provided excellent variety. Bar staff excellent, breakfast expedient and omelets exceptional. Lobby is very relaxing and provides area for private conversations.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We stayed one night here to visit the American Girl and got the American Girl package for both of our girls. The package includes bed, pillows, blanket, and a t-shirt for the dolls. It also includes a bag or treats, cookies, and milk for the girls to have with their dolls and breakfast at the restaurant in the morning. The package was worth it and the girls loved it. The breakfast at the restaurant was very nice and was a hit amongst the family. The free wifi worked great. The only downside was that the rooms with two beds were doubles rather than queens and just too small for us. Oh, and our room near the elevator was kind of noisy while we were trying to sleep from the traffic going to/from. Overall, the location was good, the staff was friendly, and the pricing reasonable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have never received such excellent service at a hotel nor have I enjoyed a room as much as I did this night! The hot breakfast the next morning was delicious and fresh, and we had the wait staff was wonderful. The room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was delightful, and I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

We stayed here in April 2013 and did the American Girl Package for my daughters 8th birthday party! It was nothing short of fabulous!!! They staff were extremely helpful and everything was nice and clean. Big thumbs up to the chef who served breakfast! He came around and made sure everything was perfect for us. Will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stayed here due to location- very close to Andy Stanley's Northpoint Church where I was attending a conference, next to shopping malls, great restaurants and right off the main freeway. It was clean, comfortable bed and quiet. Full breakfast each morning in lobby including cooked to order option if you are not in a hurry. Free parking right in front of property. I will return if I am back in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the end looking over the wetlands in the back. Nice view and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Lane, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Alpharetta
#1 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#4 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.