We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   16785 Old Morris Road, Alpharetta, GA 30004   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10%!
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Austell, United States
1 review
“Mr”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

A great place to stay. The hotel is at a strategic place, very easy to be located. I wish to recommend to my friends and other business colleagues for meetings and business lodging. The rate is affordable, and services seem to be better than other hotels I have lodged in. The staff are cautious and have a great customer service. I love it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    66
    34
    17
    11
See reviews for
93
40
18
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Powder Springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and it has never failed my expectations. The staff are extremely nice and professional and the rooms are nice, clean & affordable. The breakfast is nice to be complimentary- there is a Cracker Barrel within walking distance but the breakfast here is tasty and quite filling. The fresh baked cookies in the evening are a nice touch as well. I am looking forward to the next visit. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I'm a Diamond VIP with Hilton Honors and have never such great stay in the 20 yrs traveling.Very accommodating , friendly and helpful staff. Location in Alpharetta , Ga was great area. Local restaurants and shopping were so convenient . I will definitely stay at this location in future trips to Atlanta area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I will not stay here again/ the staff would not help at all/ the breakfast was cold/there was no where to park/ they have no security at all. The over all rate I would give this hotel is TERRIBLE. I stay at this chain through out the years and I have never seen anything like this. Do not go here!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maywood, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night and everyone on the staff was Great. Rob, made our reservation and was very helpful, knoweledgable and professional something that is missing nowadays in customer service. Upon check in The young lady was very nice also. Sheri, at breakfast was also helpful she made subsitutions for our dietary restrictions with no complaint. I would like to say we slept well, rooms were great and we will definetly stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

My daughter and I stayed here for a tennis tournament. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Front desk staff went out of their way to wish her good luck and upon our return they would ask how she played. Nice clean rooms! Would stay here agan.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

This hotel was only $62 a night! It has indoor corridors, 6 stories, outdoor pool (although I didn't use) and free hot breakfast! Definitely the cheapest and the best Hampton I ever stayed in! Would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#2 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#1 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
1.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Address: 16785 Old Morris Road, Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#4 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#6 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Alpharetta Hotel Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.