We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5955 North Point Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30022   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$25 Avalon Gift Card
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in Alpharetta
Huntersville
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

The hotel facility is very clean. The rooms are separated from the seating areas. Staff are helpful and diligent with their responsibilities. Everything worked. The atmosphere is very conducive. My family and I enjoyed our stay. I will recommend this hotel to anybody that plans to be within Alpharetta, Ga. area. The breakfast was very good with assortments.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    87
    57
    24
    16
See reviews for
132
39
15
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
chattanooga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

The room was pretty big. We asked for a upgrade when booking online. Well worth it. You get a code and you get free snacks, (cokes, waters, chips, candy) You also get free wifi (which should be free but you know) Keurig in the room with pods was great. Hotel lobby is very nice with pond and waterfall. Big Breakfast was included. Food was ok. but free so ok with me haha. Nice workout room and pool area. Front desk wasnt too friendly. Never got the comforter we called about twice.. but overall, good place. would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

I always try to stay at an Embassy Suites when we travel. Love the separate bedroom, since we have 2 children, as we then have some privacy. The breakfast is fantastic. The rooms are always clean and very nice and updated. The pool is nice for the kids year round.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I went to this hotel for quiet time away with my spouse. The rooms are nice and spacious. The food is hot fresh and delicious. We were unable to gain access to the supposedly free internet service, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. It's in a great location. Right next to the mall and shopping centers.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kraainem, Belgium
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

This hotel was an excellent find. We reserved through Priceline. Check in was quick and we received a bag with water, microwave popcorn, and candy. The room is spacious, updated and clean. We had a late dinner in the restaurant and the food was very good. The menu is quite varied which is nice if you are staying for a few days. You won't get tired of eating in the same place for a week! The breakfast is free and amazing. Best omelet I've ever had, along with bacon or sausage, potatoes, or just have scrambled eggs. There is a room full of continental treats as well with fruit, cereal and assorted breads. You dine in the atrium which has a beautiful waterfall and pond. There is also an indoor pool which looked very nice. We slept comfortably on a very good bed and it was quiet all night. The air system in the rooms is consistent and noticeable but provides excellent white noise that allows you to sleep without hearing a thing from other guests or a noisy air system kicking on and off all night. Check out is noon so no need to hurry in the morning. The sitting area has 2 chairs at the desk/table, a couch and an arm chair. All were very comfortable. There is a mini-fridge, coffee maker, microwave and sink in the living area. The bathroom was clean! Will look for Embassy Suites whenever we travel from now on!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

This hotel was excellent. The service is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast is so convenient with great choices and great food. I love staying at the Embassy Suites and hope to stay there again very soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mpls. MN, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

What a wonderful way to start the day, great omelets, and friendly staff, especially Tyler the chef and Dee Dee is a fantastic hostess. Our room was always clean, fresh and very comfortable. None of those noisy heating and cooling systems to keep you awake at night. High thread count cotton towels were really nice. This was our second stay and we will be back again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Address: 5955 North Point Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#8 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#12 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the affluent area of North Point, a development of Alpharetta, GA. Discover the suburban sophistication at the Embassy Suites Hotel in Alpharetta. This hotel is located just minutes North of downtown Atlanta, where you can experience world class hotel accommodations, for corporate and leisure travelers alike. From handsomely appointed suites to the fully equipped fitness center and relaxing indoor pools, this hotel in Alpharetta, GA offers exclusive amenities. The spacious suites include a separate private bedroom and spacious living room. Each suite is equipped with an activity table, wet bar, mini-fridge, microwave, two 32 inch flat screen TVs and alarm clock radio with MP3 dock. During your stay enjoy complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Evening Reception. Dine without leaving the hotel at the on-site restaurant Cascades, serving, lunch and dinner. Dine without leaving your room, room service is available daily from 11am. to 11pm. After a meeting in the North Point Business District or a day of shopping at nearby North Point Mall, guests can unwind at Cascade’s or at the hotel’s Bar. For guests planning high-impact meetings or social events, the Embassy Suites Hotel –Alpharetta offers flexible, state-of-the-art function space with Southern hospitality, exceptional catering services and event planning professionals to ensure an unforgettable experience. Experience an upscale community retreat at one of the finest hotels in Alpharetta for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Alpharetta
Alpharetta Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.