We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   107 Princeton Blvd., Adairsville, GA 30103 (Formerly Comfort Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Jefferson City, MO
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

We stopped here when driving on our way to Florida. It was a great location because it's between Chattanooga and Atlanta. Since we were driving on the weekend, it make sense to stop on our side of Atlanta.

The sleep was comfortable. Nice size rooms and we were grateful for the queen size beds instead of doubles. Rooms were clean, shower pressure was excellent. Breakfast was okay, I tend to go for the waffles since it's hard to mess those up.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 31, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear the new pillowtop beds were comfortable and allowed you to have a nice night's sleep.

We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property. We do take pride in servicing our rooms and taking care of our clients needs and are happy to hear your stay with us was statisfactory.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    19
    8
    7
    1
See reviews for
21
26
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

We were coming back to Fl. and found this in the coupon book at the rest area. It was very nice, looked recently updated. Rooms, linens and carpet were clean. Shower and a/c worked good also. Check in was quick. I tried to call before showing up and there was no answer, so we were hoping there were still open. I would stay there again on our travels.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 6, 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furniture, and Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Indiana
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

I was a little worried after looking at some pictures of this place. We were on our way back from vacation, and we needed a place to stay, so I went online and booked it. When I got into the room, I was amazed. The place was super clean, the beds were nice, and we had a lot of room. I was very happy with my experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 4, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments and choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and Quality Inn Adairsville. The hotel has gone thru a complete renovation (all roooms now have new plasma TV's, new pillowtop beds, new furnishings, microwave/refrigerators, carpeting, and drapery).

We have not had a chance yet to get our pictures updated online. We should be getting new pictures and brochures created very soon. I appreciate your loyalty and staying with us. I'm glad that the new amenities are appealing to our guests.

The staff at the Quality Inn, Adairsville looks forward to have you stay with us on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

We stopped at this hotel on our way home from Florida. Check-in was very quick! The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and had all of the basics covered. Breakfast was okay. The only hot items were the gravy and the waffles, but good non-the-less. The only negative we had was that the pool was dirty. It looked like it had not been vacuumed in a while. It was small and removed from the main building, sort of like an after thought. Overall, very nice for the price. We will return if it continues to get good reviews.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 26, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments and choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and Quality Inn Adairsville. We look forward to your return visit.

I'm sorry that the pool appeared dirty and I will discuss this with the pool service company. Since we have an outdoor pool, we are at the mercy of the surroundings and debris from the trees/landscaping. The pool service tries it's best to keep it clean but they are not onsite at the property all day. They clean the pool in the morning but throughout the day the wind is blowing and leaves fall into the pool area. Mother nature is always blowing things into the pool area but we try our best to keep things clean as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We stopped at this Quality Inn on our trip home from Florida. It was really late at night and we did not have a reservation. The front desk staff was very friendly and had a room available for us right away. I think the check-in process was less than 5 minutes!
The room was on the 2nd floor and no elevators, but that's really very minor! Our room was VERY clean and nicely decorated. The mattresses were pillow top and super comfortable! The bathroom was VERY clean. All four of us showered and there was plenty of hot water! Bedding was clean and fresh...and no signs of bedbugs! [We ALWAYS check =D]
Breakfast was hot and fresh, a decent variety. The lobby area, dining area, and restroom was very clean!
We will be staying here again on our next trip to Florida! It is one of the NICEST Quality Inns we have ever stayed at!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property. We do take pride in servicing our rooms and taking care of our clients needs and are happy to hear your stay with us statisfactory.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

The sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable. However, there was an odor seeping through the walls from other units that smelled like stale cigarete smoke. The circulation in the room was not good. The carpet was dirty. The shower head had a crusty white residue on it. The tub faucet had mold and mildew. The corners of the tub and bathroom floor were dirty. I would not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2012
I'm sorry to hear about your unfortunate stay. This is not typical of our rooms as we have just been thru a renovation with new beds, new carpets, new flat screen televisions, new furnishings. I will definitely follow-up with our housekeeping staff to detemine the cause and remediate that rooms condition.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday, Fl.
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

Two queen bed room, very clean. A great A/C system only ran when necessary. Beds and tv up to date. Bfk. was the std Quality inn fair., price was resonable. Would stay here again.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us and your loyal patronage. I'm happy the recent renovations we have done are appealing to our guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 107 Princeton Blvd., Adairsville, GA 30103 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adairsville Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.