We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable stay, great price!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Adairsville

Save Saved
You added Ramada Limited Adairsville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Adairsville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   500 Georgia North Circle, Adairsville, GA 30103   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Adairsville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Very comfortable stay, great price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2011 via mobile

We have stayed in a lot of hotels recently during our travels. This room was better than the more expensive hotels. It was clean, roomy, and a great price. The a/c worked nicely as well. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    23
    11
    0
    3
See reviews for
26
12
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2011

We stayed here on our way to Atlanta, as this inn's about an hour north of the city. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, and extremely good rate with coupon; easy on/off I75

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2011

I had a great experience with this hotel. Hit or miss reviews made me skeptical but the 2 nights here in June were great. We had 3 rooms for our combined families to split and when we weren't off exploring, the kids loved the pool. Not fancy, but a good size and depth for kids ages 6-18. The front desk staff was very nice. I had to do laundry there and the washer and dryer were a little spendy ($2 each, so $4 per load for a basic home washing machine) and the dryer was very very slow and clothes still damp. But the desk clerk was nice to call me when the cycle ended. Skip the morning breakfast and just go to Waffle House next door.

Room Tip: choose pool side, upstairs and avoid freeway drone
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2011

Due to the number in our party, we had to get two rooms which can get expensive. Using the OIG hotel coupon (small red booklet from GA welcome center), we were able to get a very affordable rate. We were even able to get two connecting rooms. Rooms were clean (except for some stains on carpet) and quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was clean. Front desk staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Even housekeeping was friendly. Continental breakfast was included; mostly carbs. Would stay there again: good lodging esp. for the price.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2010

If I had to stay there again I probably would. Basically, the hotel looks like it has been around for a while. The room was clean but just had the bare necessities. The beds did sleep great and the breakfast was the minimal continental breakfast. When I came in to get my key the front desk clerk was cleaning the breakfast area and gave me a look like I was bothering her but once she got back to the front desk she was actually very nice.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2008

My husband and young son stayed for 2 nites during the Labor Day holiday. Very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was very clean. We had a late check-in and the guy working the desk was exceptionally nice.

  • Liked — Great value
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2008

Stayed at this hotel while visiting family. This hotel is amazing!! The staff were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was great!

Stayed April 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Limited Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Circle, Adairsville, GA 30103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Adairsville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Ramada Limited Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Adairsville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.