We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, location, location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Flint, United States
2 reviews
“Location, location, location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We are so pleased that Hampton Inn has built a new hotel in this location. It is just far enough away from the busy in Atlanta and just far enough off of the expressway to provide a peaceful and restful setting for the weary traveler. We can always count on Hampton to be the one hotel to find comfort and great accommodations.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    31
    11
    7
    4
See reviews for
84
56
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cartersville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

great staff very clean great place to stay for business or pleasure and woould recommend to anyone very nice fitness and great internet service great parking for diamond members and the staff was very helpful

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calabash, nc
Level Contributor
113 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

This Hampton Inn was brand new when we stayed there. When we checked in the clerk was very nice.Our room was great .we were coming from the highway so it was easy.The breakfast was great and penty to eat..

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waunakee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Easy to find and a very friendly helpful staff to guide you to your nice clean room and assist you with directions to places to eat dinner. Gas station nearby was nice and easy to get to also. Looks like list of CW history in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spirit Lake, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We like to stay in a Hampton Inn if there is one in the vicinity. We even drove on, while on our trip home from Florida, to the next town since they had a Hampton Inn. We especially like the bedding and the comfort of the beds. Sometimes wish the bathrooms were a little bigger. Our last bathroom was really small, a tight fit for two people trying to get ready at the same time.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemus Point, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

We were surprised when we heard the water from the rooms above rushing past our 2nd floor room every time someone used the sink, toilet or shower. in the rooms above us.The builders did not insulate the pipes in this new hotel. Several times, this woke us up. The owner should make the builders come back and do the job right! In the mean time, get on the 6th floor! Also, there was only one employee in the building when the phone was ringing off the hook and many were trying to check in.

Room Tip: Get on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camby, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

The hotel was very clean, nice amenities, but was disappointed in the noise from the heating system. Two teenage boys, too tired to swim, but easy internet access. After travelling in "spring Break" traffic, which was alot of stop and go, just wanted a quiet, relaxing night. If you get a room, make sure that the heating vent outside your room. other than the noise, would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
4.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#1 of 5 in Adairsville
4.5 of 5 stars 300 reviews
6.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
6.2 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
16.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#1 of 18 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 stars 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.