We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“browns electrical suns basketball team.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Acworth

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Acworth to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Acworth
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   184 North Point Way, Acworth, GA 30102   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
A TripAdvisor Member
“browns electrical suns basketball team.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

this is a great place to stay for all reasons. i will come back here for sure. take my word. i am very picky when chosing a place to stay. the services are great. the rooms are clean. the location is great for relaxation. place is very quite.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    43
    8
    6
    4
See reviews for
73
36
9
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

We stay at this chain because they are pet friendly. The room was fresh and clean. Quiet during the night. We will put this on our *****star list when traveling back and forth to FL. The exit has many fast food chains to choose from and the hotel is a easy on and a easy off. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

This hotel is very clean, well maintained, and great breakfast. The best part for us was pet friendly with a very comfortable bed. Sleep great away from home. Bring your swim suit has a great indoor pool and exercise area. Staff was very friendly and respectfull. I enjoyed the fact that they recognize military service. Thank you

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay, very clean, great room and confortable bed, clean bath rooms and staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great which included eggs, waffles and sausage. The coffee was always available. We recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

We only stayed one night with my husband and 2 kids for a weekend hockey tournament. Very clean and nicely updated rooms. Great hotel for the price. Breakfast was also very good and a nice variety for a continental breakfast. It is nice to find a clean updated hotel when we bring our golden doodle :)

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I regularly stay at La Quinta where ever I am. This was my first visit to this location and was totally shocked.to find someone else's hair left in the hair dryer, in the sink, and on the floor near the headboard. All I received were apologies. Not that I wanted it, but no one even offered to discount the $99.44 bill for one night. Not even after the front desk knew I couldn't sleep in the room wondering what else had not been cleaned as well. I am really disappointed with the attitude of this location.

Room Tip: Check the bathroom out AND the hair dryer before unpacking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, FL, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Stayed here on the way down to Florida. Lane was great checking us in, very welcoming and friendly, he helped us get acquainted with the property. Nice bathroom, fridge and microwave in the room, comfortable bed, flat screen TV.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Address: 184 North Point Way, Acworth, GA 30102
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Acworth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.