We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room could have been cleaner. The bathroom door did...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Acworth

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Acworth to your Saves list
Days Inn Acworth
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   164 Northpoint Way/I-75, (I-75 at Exit 277), Acworth, GA 30102 (Formerly Ramada Limited Acworth)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ripon
1 review
“The room could have been cleaner. The bathroom door did...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

The room could have been cleaner. The bathroom door did not shut properly, kept getting stuck. There was no water pressure in the shower. The breakfast was okay, not much seating. The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiv P, Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
We here at the Days Inn in Acworth do apologize for the inconvenience that you experience as we are implementing a strong housekeeping staff along with inspections after each turn around. We appreciate your comment and do hope you will come and visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    36
    22
    4
    11
See reviews for
53
32
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Travelling to Florida to see family over the holidays and stopped here for the night. Young man behind the desk was very polite and made me feel very welcome, his name was Shive I think. Rooms look like they have been remodeled and were very nice and bed was very comfortable. Will definitely stay on my return trip next year.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiv P, Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Thank you for your kind review! We know being on the road is a hassle and try our best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible! We hope to see you again! Happy adventures!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

The staff was really helpful with all my questions. The room was very clean and looked newly furnished, but he bed was the best part. It was very comfortable and relaxing. My kids really enjoyed the hot breakfast. It was a great stay overall for me and my family.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiv P, Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
We are so please to hear that you had a good stay with us and hope that you come back to see us. Thank you for your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

The hotel had really great service and great people. The staff was very nice and very helpful throughout our stay. The place was very clean and had great room service. I would definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiv P, Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Thank you for your review it is highly appreciated! We are happy to know that you had an excellent stay! Safe travels and please keep us in mind for further vacations. Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

I love the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service was excellent. The staff was amazing especially one of the clerks: I believe his name was Shiv. The property itself was very clean, and the atmosphere was very relaxing.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiv P, Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Our goal here at the Days Inn at Acworth is to ensure that each and every guest is happy, satisfied and comfortable. Thank you for your comment, we hope you'll come visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Acworth

Address: 164 Northpoint Way/I-75, (I-75 at Exit 277), Acworth, GA 30102 (Formerly Ramada Limited Acworth)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Acworth 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Acworth
Acworth Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Acworth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.