We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great choice!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheescake Factory

Cheescake Factory
19501 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura Mall, Aventura, FL 33180-2342
305792-9696
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 86 Restaurants in Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
173 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Always a great choice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

You can't avoid eating there. Not only the cheesecakes! Even the salads, burguers, pasta... You'll love it. Excellent service. Always coming back.. Again and again

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    393
    246
    53
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santa cruz
Level Contributor
78 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very disappoint!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

I order angel hair pasta with shrimp, the sauce natural but to much garlic for my taste, it was so so, my wife order a penne with olive oil and natural tomato with chicken is was not that good.

Service is great and the price mmm I a little expensive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
93 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Same old food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Great serve as always but the same old food being served. Some of it good but some of it very bland and not really up to the prices.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Good food and an easy stop within the mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

My dish was excellent!! I really enjoyed visiting CCF and definitely will return. The service was very good and helpful and the price was accesible so I would recommend it to everyone to try it at least once visiting miami.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Michigan
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Asian Pear Martini”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Wear your stretchy pants to eat here. The portions are ridiculous and the food is amazing. Ordered the lemon roasted chicken and I was served half a chicken along with a mass of mashed potatoes. The Asian Pear Martini is by far the best Martini I have ever had. The wait staff was wonderful even though they were extremely busy even though it was 9pm. Banana Creme Pie cheesecake is to die for and everything so excellent; I think I actually tipped the waitress 100%

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheescake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheescake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheescake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.