We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location on the golf course” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cascata Grille - CLOSED

Cascata Grille
19999 W Country Club Dr, Aventura, Aventura, FL 33180
(786) 279-6800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Country Club Drive
Aventura, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great location on the golf course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Open for lunch or dinner this restaurant is a good choice to get away from the hustle and bustle of being near the Mall. Menu selection aways good and there is a smaller room that can be used for private parties. If you sit outside the view is great, otherwise try to get a window seat indoors.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    40
    19
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great presentation, great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

During our five day biz conference, I had the pleasure to eat at this grill several times for breakfast and lunch. The wait staff were great and the outdoor patio was terrific. Right next to the golf course we were treated to waterfall and course views. The food selections were excellent and quite satisfying. Definitely a high point for me and the customers we were entertaining.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spotsylvania, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Very good food and service. Had a minor issue with the timing of the food, but the management took care of us.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Top Contributor
223 reviews 223 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 99 cities Reviews in 99 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“The Seafood roll Sandwich is the best of all time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

The title says it all. The service was great and dining outside by the waterfall was pretty cool. The sandwich above is the best of all time. Great wine selection although it was way overpriced. I wouldn't eat here unless I was staying at the resort but I really enjoyed this place.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had a wonderful dinner and a couple of breakfasts. Service was prompt and attentive. Selection was adequate and breakfast buffet was delicious.

Would return!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cascata Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cascata Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.