We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always very good ! good quality on reasonable prices, the best place to buy shoes!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of DSW Shoe Warehouse

DSW Shoe Warehouse
Aventura, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 14 Attractions in Aventura
Type: Specialty Shops, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
Attraction details
Budapest, Hungary
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“always very good ! good quality on reasonable prices, the best place to buy shoes!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

a very large shop, where we can find always some high quality shoes from famous brands on a very good price.
It is also fair that time to time we receive bonus points and it means extra 10- 20 Dollars reduction.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aventura, Florida
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“GREAT DEALS”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I love shoes and when they send me coupons I just have to go and see if I need anything. They always have something that is a good deal. The store in Aventura is also a very pretty store and the people that work there are very nice and helpful.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Foots the bill”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We are frequent shoppers at DSW at Aventura on US1, and at University Drive near the junction with 595. The shoes are always fashionable, always presented well, the size range is good, prices are very competitive and the staff are helpful.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Selection ok but seemed pricey”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

Looking for men's dress shoes & sizes limited were limited in the style we wanted, went to Mall instead.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Lots of Shoes Prices not that Great”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2010

I recently visited DSW Warehouse to look for summer sandals. There is definitely a good selection but I found that the prices are way too high. They market themselves as a place to shop for great designer shoes at low prices but this was not the case.
In short, yes you can find a good selection but don't think you're going to pay any less than a department store.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DSW Shoe Warehouse also viewed

 

Been to DSW Shoe Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DSW Shoe Warehouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.