We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge High End Mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aventura Mall

Aventura Mall
19501 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33180
+1 305-935-1110
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 13 Attractions in Aventura
Type: Malls
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Aventura Mall boasts more than 300 of the world's most iconic, recognized retailers and six department stores, including Bloomingdale's, Nordstrom and Macy's. Miami's premier fashion destination, the center features internationally-renowned names such as Cartier, Louis Vuitton, Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Omega, Philipp Plein, REDValentino, Breitling, Emilio Pucci, TAG Heuer, and Michael Kors, as well as many of the most popular retailers, including Apple, Abercrombie & Fitch and H&M. Aventura Mall is also home to 10 full-service restaurants, a 24-screen movie theater, and Turnberry for the Arts, an exclusive, contemporary art collection with 10 installations positioned throughout the mall.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Huge High End Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Stores very high end but great to walk around, nice restaurants, wish they had more sports stores. When I go to south Florida it's a stop I always want to make.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney M, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. We hope you visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    739
    438
    83
    16
    9
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brazil
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

I like this mall , you can find great stores , and it has a lot of options of restaurants ! Free parking .

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney M, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here! Thank you for the kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, peru
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Great sales going on....if I have known I would not have gone to Outlet Malls and would have come directly to Aventura

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney M, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you for the positive review. Next time you'll know to come directly here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmvale
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“You need the whole day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Aventura Mall is very large and covers most anything you may be looking for with great anchor stores and plenty of dining options.
If you are not into walking long distances to get to the stores you need, you may want to skip the mall as it is huge!
Parking is free

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney M, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. With 300+ plus stores you may need multiple visits to experience all that we offer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Point Fortin, Trinidad
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great shopping experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great one stop shop mall. Wide variety of stores to cater to the both the luxury shopper and bargain shoppers. I strongly advise to make use of the pocket maps available at strategic locations in the mall; I got lost numerous times while my group of friends decided to split up to save on time while shopping. Will visit again.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney M, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aventura Mall also viewed

 

Been to Aventura Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aventura Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.