We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Mall” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aventura Mall

Aventura Mall
19501 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33180
+1 305-935-1110
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 14 Attractions in Aventura
Type: Malls, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Aventura Mall boasts more than 300 of the world's most iconic, recognized retailers and six department stores, including Bloomingdale's, Nordstrom and Macy's. Miami's premier fashion destination, the center features internationally-renowned names such as Cartier, Louis Vuitton, Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Omega, Philipp Plein, REDValentino, Breitling, Emilio Pucci, TAG Heuer, and Michael Kors, as well as many of the most popular retailers, including Apple, Abercrombie & Fitch and H&M. Aventura Mall is also home to 10 full-service restaurants, a 24-screen movie theater, and Turnberry for the Arts, an exclusive, contemporary art collection with 10 installations positioned throughout the mall.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Awesome Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Aventura mall has a great variety of stores and all the major department stores. Lots of restaurants to choose from. We went to Cheesecake factory, wonderful as always. They have valet parking as well.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,503 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    845
    522
    104
    21
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Claygate Surrey England
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Shop 'till you drop!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

We visited at Christmas time when the parking was difficult but the shopping was excellent. Keep away from the food court if you don't like junk food. There is a good Italian Restaurant at the main entrance where you can eat inside or out. Pricey 'though!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Lots of variety and not too crowded.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

A large mall with lots of variety of stores. Even in the days before and after Christmas the mall never seemed "packed". Kept very tidy.
While there were lots of cabs outside we were a party of 5 so required a van. That was our issue and ended up costing us when going back and forth to our hotel.
We only wish we had of hand time to try out the Cheesecake Factory as we hear it is yummy!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
267 helpful votes 267 helpful votes
“Great mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Looking for a good mall in Miami, then Aventura is your only option. Not only is huge but the stores inside the mall are definitely worth going. It might not be a good option for people on a tight budget because of the "upscale shopping"

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
267 helpful votes 267 helpful votes
“Best mall in the East Coast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Looking for a good mall in Miami, then Aventura is your only option. Not only is huge but the stores inside the mall are definitely worth going. It might not be a good option for people on a tight budget.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aventura Mall also viewed

 

Been to Aventura Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aventura Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.