We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy cake!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Relish Cafe & Market Place - CLOSED

Relish Cafe & Market Place
505 Pine Avenue, Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, FL 34216
941-896-8890
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Yummy cake!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Cold drinks and cakes good. Had tasty salad for lunch! Definitely go back soon! You can write a review on the table too!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    29
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houlton, Maine
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“We truly relished our meals at Relish!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We happened upon this charming cafe while visiting AMI. It truly is a gem; if you can go out to eat only once while in AMI, you must go here. The cream of mushroom and brie soup is delicious as are the salads. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the meals on the kids menu, and one is typically a very picky eater. In addition to the great food, the atmosphere was very quaint, and the service was friendly. We enjoyed the adjoining shop too with its array of clothing and artistry.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Maria, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Food Served Retro Style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My husband is absolutely addicted to the Average Cup o Joe coffee at Relish Cafe. He will walk half of the island to get one each morning. Watch for their $5 Friday special meals!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Maria, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Food served Retro Style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My husband is absolutely addicted to the Average Cup o Joe coffee at Relish Cafe. He will walk half of the island to get one each morning. Get there!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Maria Island, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“really relish”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

fun store, and cafe..upcycled, kitchy good food. Lots of recycled clothes, jewelry and treasures. In a wonderful old fishing lodge on Pine Ave.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish Cafe & Market Place also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Relish Cafe & Market Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.