We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TUESDAY AT 9 PM” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
463 East Altamonte Drive, By Altamonte Mall, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 (Formerly Seasons 52 - Altamonte Springs)
407-767-1252
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Palm Springs Dr at Altamonte Mall
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you’ll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 or more are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your event, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“TUESDAY AT 9 PM”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

In town for work, #1 in Altamonte Springs... It's Tuesday at 9pm and this place is half full. Our reception you ask....

Do you have a reservation? No? Well I GUESS it's ok....

LoL... how about I GUESS I wont eat here...


Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    48
    18
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Beautiful atmosphere, food & service great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The waitstaff was attentive, the atmosphere was very nice with live piano music and singing and the food was delicious and visually appealing.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Always "in season"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

The beverages, the salads, the food, all exceptional. Low calorie, high taste. Always a pleasure, never a disappointment.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Fresh Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

A group of us recently celebrated a friend's birthday here. We were able to have a semi private room for the 7 of us. Service was great, as was the food. Plenty of options to choose from! Try the vegetatarian plat for something different.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fresh & yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

My family went here for dinner mid-week while vacationing. My husband was familiar with the restaurant's Chicago location and enjoyed that one, so we thought we'd give this one a try. I'm so glad we did! The menu had a great selection of fresh seasonal items. What a nice surprise to learn the low calorie count for ALL of their dinners, with portion sizes not skimpy either. Wide range of eclectic choices, with something (s) for everyone. Service was prompt, friendly, and attentive. Atmosphere was contemporary yet cozy. I will be on the lookout for other locations, too. Very nice meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.