We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YEAHHHH!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anthony's Pizza & Pasta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Anthony's Pizza & Pasta
10890 E Dartmouth Ave Ste 9, Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 306-9755
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 598 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YEAHHHH!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

This style pizza is HUGE and great taste loved it! Great prices great menu, close location, not to mention free delivery!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
170 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“My favorite pizza in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

This is an excellent basic, good pizza. It is thin crust (not thin like cracker or crispy thin, but not so much dough - just enough of a base) pizza that is perfectly simple and good. I like a good basic pepperoni as a departure from some of the fancier kinds out there and this one does the trick. Perfect balance of crust, cheese, sauce and pepperoni. The pizza are very big and the service is great.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
381 reviews
227 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Excellent thin crust pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Tasty and delicious thin crust pizza ordered as you like - fast, friendly service. A 12" pizza easily feeds 2. We had the thin crust white pizza 1/2 with artichokes & basil and the other 1/2 with sausage and meat. Both sides were equally delicious!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Now that's a pie!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

Tasty New York-style pizza! We had 10 people to feed. Three pizza's later we were all fat and happy. They even made one with out cheese - weird I know but it's what one person needed. Want good pizza? Have one of Anthony's.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“And they have a gluten free pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

I would eat there again and again.....good service, good food and they have a gluten free pizza. I know they area chain, but I really need them to come to Salt Lake City. Pizza was fantastic.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Anthony's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anthony's Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.