We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traveling thru” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
14100 E Iliff Ave, Aurora, CO 80014-1466
303-368-4757
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #190 of 630 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Blue Springs, Missouri
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Traveling thru”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

The prices are great, had lots of food for mid price range. Salad bar is exceptional. Waited a little while to get served but they were pretty busy and our server was wonderful. had a regular margarita for $5.00 which was EXCELLENT!!!! Had the seafood trio, what a winner!!!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    9
    5
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Clemente, Ecuador
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Service was disconnected had to prompt things like butter with rolls, and when meal was brought cold, so I didn't eat, the waiter made a big deal of it in front of others, so sorry, what can they get me, would I like it removed from check, was it the fish that was cold or the sauce.....very uncomfortable, especially when I hadn't even mentioned it, the waiter just noticed it was untouched. Good salad bar as usual!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
“Delivers to Hyatt and Other Hotels”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

We did not eat at this restaurant but we ordered from there, and the food was plentiful, still hot when it arrived, and well-prepared. Good guacamole, hamburgers, french fries and baked potato. They were a bit slow; it took 25 minutes for delivery. A charge of about $5 was added for delivery, but if you're tired and hungry, it's a good option. We were given extras for free. Friendly service. About $15 per person with no beverage.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“Mini sliders are very dry”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Service was incredible but the menu food is pretty bad. The mini-sliders were burned and very, very dry. Pass on the slider options. Salad bar was very good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Absurd Low quality”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

We went to have a nice steak. It was fake meat. The texture like grandular.
It was about 14 - 15 bucks for FAKE MEAT !!!!! We will never go back to a Ruby Tuesday.
Why not get a decent steak at Outback for the same price ??? Ruby Tuesday's all seem to be going downhill. They ought to get rid of the salad bar that increases their fixed costs and offer
real steak !!!! The fake meat was just gross. We won't go back unless they offer dinners for 2 bucks each. The wine is way overpriced also.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.