We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of PF Chang's China Bistro

PF Chang's China Bistro
23902 E Prospect Ave, Aurora, CO 80016-5335
303-627-5450
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 632 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Lincoln, Nebraska
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great dinner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My husband's favorite Asian restaurant! Portion size is great, flavors are rich, and the service was pleasant and quick. It was nice to have it so close to the hotel where we were staying, too!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    11
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Minnesota
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“TOP NOTCH!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Service, check! Great food, Check! Well cared for spot to dine, Check! This was so good we had it 2 times in 4 days! Go, enjoy and take in the food and spirits! We had a blast there and even ordered out for pick up!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Valentine surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

When we arrived the evening of St. Valentine's day (without a reservation) we were told it would be a 45minute+ wait. With every place saying the same, we decided to sit it out. Much to our surprise, the manager came around and personally took drink orders while we waited in their lobby. We laughed and talked. Then in what seemed like just a few minutes, we were seated. Just that person touch made all the difference.
Our meal was delicious and we have gone back several times since.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
217 reviews 217 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
1,408 helpful votes 1,408 helpful votes
“Excellent service - good food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Really enjoy eating here as the service is always excellent and the food is always very good. Not spectacular, but always good.
The appetizers are quite tasty (had the crab wontons & lettuce wraps). Everyone was pleased with their entrée (ahi, beef/brocoli, shrimp/lobster sauce, sweet/sour chicken).
Reservations are suggested if dining on Friday or Saturday.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great for a quick lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

I was in the area doing some shopping and decided to stop in for a quick lunch. I was seated very quickly, my server was very attentive, and my food was prepared very quickly. I bet I was in and out of there in under an hour. It was awesome and the food was fresh and delicious.

I would definitely go back for lunch over dinner any day.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PF Chang's China Bistro also viewed

 

Been to PF Chang's China Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PF Chang's China Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.