We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Motel - Azusa

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel - Azusa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Motel - Azusa
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   117 N. Azusa Ave., Azusa, CA 91702   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Azusa
Olomouc, Czech Republic
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Ok”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

When we arrived, we had some problems with our room, because we got different room then we expected. But this was the only problem that we had. Everything else (including breakfast) was very good, I can recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    12
    7
    4
    2
See reviews for
15
6
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

People are all friendly and helpful. Have stayed there many times. Freeway close. Several eateries walking distance. Property is older but always clean. Good continental breakfast. Wi Fi slow at times.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

After arriving at this property, we found we were in the second floor; I called the office to request a transfer due to my disability and was accommodated. Nick in the office was very efficient in all our requests.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Very clean and quiet! I'm always checking if the sheets/pillows/towels are clean and they sure were... room was big and affordable. Large flat screen mounted on wall. Staff was very friendly... For sure I would stay here again.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Motel - Azusa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel - Azusa

Address: 117 N. Azusa Ave., Azusa, CA 91702
Location: United States > California > Azusa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Azusa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel - Azusa 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Motel - Azusa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Ontario
Super 8 Ontario
Ontario Super Eight
Ontario Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Motel - Azusa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.