We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a one night stop.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2040 Factory Outlets Dr, (I-5 at Factory Outlets Dr), Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good for a one night stop.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Relaxing. Nothing fancy. Clean, and close to the fwy. My family and I have stayed here once before and we all thought it was good enough for a one night stay. It's near the outlets, small restaurants, and a movie theater. Friendly staff and the little continental breakfast they offer is nice, and free. No frills, nothing but basic hotel amenities. They have pool and hot tub, but not sure how often they're used or maintained.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Thanks for staying at our hotel. Thanks for reviewing it too. Let me take the opportunity to assure you and your family that our pool is maintained extremely well. We check all the chemical and water balance every day and add chemicals as needed so our guests can enjoy the pool and hot tub safely. We have added to our continental breakfast and in fact serve Sausage, Hash Browns and Scrambled eggs besides cereal, juice, Waffles, Bagels, Fresh fruit, Yogurt, Oatmeal, Muffins and Danishes We have done this extra for our guests and still have managed to keep our room rates very reasonable. We also make sure that our housekeeping staff keeps the rooms very clean for our guests
We sincerely hope you and your family will continue to enjoy our hotel during your future visits to Redding/Anderson area. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    59
    47
    16
    16
See reviews for
98
43
9
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

Staying at the Baymont feels like home! The staff is super nice! They, especially, made my family and I feel like home. The rooms were beautiful! The beds were comfortable! The hot breakfast was fantastic, too! The best way to start off the morning. We also enjoyed the pool, too! I will return!!! :D

Room Tip: Make sure to eat the breakfast(:
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Thanks for staying at our hotel . We are glad that we were able to provide you and your family with great hospitality and that you liked our breakfast and our beautiful indoor pool. Your kind words give our staff encouragement to do even better in future to provide you and our other guests with a great hometown hospitality.
Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

This place is awesome. Five stars hands down! It is a very clean place and the people there are very friendly. This is the place to stay in. The sleep quality is excellent and the place is very quiet, 100% noise free. I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Thanks for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you stayed with us and our staff was able to make your stay comfortable. Our promise is to continue to serve our guests in a courteous manner and make their stay with us comfortable and enjoyable.
I am sure you took advantage of our complementary breakfast featuring a lot of choices including Sausage, Hash Browns, Scrambled eggs and make your own waffles. Our indoor pool is the best in the area and we maintain it very well.
Please continue to give us chances to serve you and your family for your future visits to Redding/Anderson area.
Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, (I-5 at Factory Outlets Dr), Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.