We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will come back and will recommend this place to friends and family .” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Anaheim Resort RV Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Anaheim
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Anaheim Resort RV Park
Save
You added Anaheim Resort RV Park to your Saves list
200 West Midway Drive, Anaheim, CA 92805   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Disneyland Tickets
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
Stockton, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We will come back and will recommend this place to friends and family .”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Clean and quiet . Only 5 minutes away from Disneyland ! Convenient shuttle pick up and return.
It is also conveniently located . The bathrooms are clean and easily accessible . The security is great. We noticed the Security pick up was roving regularly . Grass to add greens to the surroundings would be nice. Hook up along the fence a little inconvenient . It would have been better if hook up was on the side .

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    568
    154
    29
    11
    12
See reviews for
491
125
16
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013 via mobile

We chose to stay in this rv park as it was close to where we needed to return the vehicle. A little more cramped than other sites we've stayed in but perfectly clean and the pool is a lovely addition. They also supply coffee and muffins in the morning. Very friendly staff too

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

We have stayed here several times before while on business and personal travel. Several years ago I did a lot of homework of this and other Parks in the area and found it to be best suited for our needs and still is. Close to everything,quiet,secure and a great value. Suzy is always there to help us with our stay from start to finish and always with a smile. You can see the fire works from Disneyland and a shuttle is available to take you back and forth. Very clean and well kept restrooms, facilities and RV sites. They also have several Pet Areas for our little friends to visit and take care of their business that are clean and well kept. We will always come back to Anaheim Resort RV Park to stay when we travel in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

My wife and I planned a 4 day vacation to Disneyland and made reservations at Anaheim Resort RV Park. Having never stayed there before we were pleasantly surprised on how nice the park was, very nice staff. We decided to stay a few extra days and will definitely be back. The park security all night long is an extra bonus. Thank You and all the staff at ARRV..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Its a great place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The staff are excellent and the grounds are gorgeous. We visit Disneyland usually twice a year and always stay here. The shuttle bus is right in the parking lot! Its great!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Very neat and clean RV park!
Within minutes of Disney and other local attractions by shuttle that picks you up right in front of the RV park!
Including a free continental breakfast that comes with great coffee!
Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malibu, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I enjoyed our stay here. All around nice and clean facilities. The staff was wonderful...I always appreciate when they take the time to help you back in to your site. And the site was nice and level ,too. Free coffee and a muffin for breakfast. You even get a great view of the fireworks at Disney. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Anaheim Resort RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anaheim Resort RV Park

Address: 200 West Midway Drive, Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and enjoy Camping in Mickey's Backyard! Rated #1 on Trip Advisor - we strive to be the best! Our Guests report frequently about the high level of customer service, feeling safe and the cleanliness of the park. We are Close to Disneyland with a shuttle every 25 minutes. Tickets for Disneyland and other attractions available at the front desk. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Anaheim Resort Rv Park Hotel Anaheim

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anaheim Resort RV Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.