We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anaheim Resort RV Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Anaheim
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Anaheim Resort RV Park
Save
You added Anaheim Resort RV Park to your Saves list
200 West Midway Drive, Anaheim, CA 92805   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free room upgrade
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Boise, Idaho, United States
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Anaheim Resort RV Park! The pool was a big hit with the kids, the bathrooms/showers were very clean and the location to Disneyland was ideal. The laundry room was very clean and the grassy areas for our dogs was very much appreciated. The best part was that we were able to watch the fireworks every night from our front door. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and accommodating! Also, the shuttle was very fast and easy to take to Disneyland! We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely recommend the place and stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

813 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    163
    30
    14
    12
See reviews for
520
129
16
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

We stayed at Ananheim RV Park on May 5th,6th and 7th. Very clean and nice park. Very close to Disneyland and we just went out our trailer door to view the fireworks which were practically over our head. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santee, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Great RV park! Close to Disneyland,other attractions and the freeway. Anaheim resort shuttle stops at the RV park. Nice, clean and spacious sites. Full hook ups with cable. Easy to back into and some pull through sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Nice pool and spa area. Pet freindly with a lot of grassy areas. We watched the Disneyland fireworks from our site and had a great view. RV park is just across the freeway from Disneyland. Some freeway noise but not enough to disturb sleep or relaxing outside. This was our second time staying here and will stay at Anaheim Resort RV Park again!

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

My wife, and my two dogs had a wonderful stay at the Anaheim RV Park, it is dog friendly and centrally located to all freeways. At night we sat and watched the fireworks and had the best seats in house a beautiful clear view to the spectular fireworks. The park has trees and wonderful hook-ups with cable that added to our enjoyment. The personnel are freindly and attentive. We definitely would recommend this park to all of our friends and to you if you are reading this review. Happy RVing...

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

What a great park! The club reserved 24 spaces, we enjoyed a New Years Eve Party, trip to the Rose Parade and several attractions close by. The park has trees, excellent club room with all the amenities and a great staff. All in all you won't find a better park anywhere.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trout, Louisiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

This is a very good, clean place to stay, with laundry, easy set up. Shuttle to & from park. We even watched the fireworks of Disneyland in the pool one night , great location. We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute! Would recommend it anytime.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

We brought our small dog, thinking we'd kennel him at Disney, even tho we knew he would not like it..the staff offered to walk him for us, there by letting him stay in his own surroundings, we enjoyed our time in the park with no worrys. We loved every thing about this park and can't wait to return.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#2 of 115 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 590 reviews
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
1.2 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#9 of 115 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 1,768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
1.7 mi away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#1 of 115 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 stars 1,453 reviews
0.7 mi away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#12 of 115 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anaheim Resort RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anaheim Resort RV Park

Address: 200 West Midway Drive, Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and enjoy Camping in Mickey's Backyard! Rated #1 on Trip Advisor 5 Years in a row - we strive to be the best! Our Guests report frequently about the high level of customer service, feeling safe and the cleanliness of the park. We are close to Disneyland, with a shuttle (small fee) every 25 minutes. Tickets for Disneyland and other attractions available at the front desk, which save you standing in long lines. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Anaheim Resort Rv Park Hotel Anaheim

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anaheim Resort RV Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.