We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price for VERY good food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boardwalk Pizza and Pasta

Boardwalk Pizza and Pasta
Disney's California Adventure Park, Anaheim, CA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 751 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
West Linn, Oregon
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good price for VERY good food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

I actually ate at the Garden Mediterranean Grill and had the Lemon Oregano Chicken Skewer, but Mickey Mouse!! it was good! If you are craving pasta and don't want to spend too much, try this place!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    15
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
South Jordan, Utah
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Pizza and pasta were both a hit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

We tried three kinds of pizza and two kinds of pasta. We liked them all. Fast place to pick up dinner. Just stop by the station and pick up what you want, take it to the cashier and find a place to sit. The pizza's are fairly good size and there is a lot of pasta in the bowl too.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good and fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

Have eaten here twice in the last year. Food is good and both times I've gone it was very quick to get our food. Lost of space to sit.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha, Oregon
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great place to go! Empty inside!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

The food at the Pizza and Pasta is very, very tasty. The service is quick as can be, because, even though the place has been there for a few years, it is either too large for the customer base it serves, or it just hasn't caught on. I'm not sure which way is the truth on that, but the place is usually about empty.

This is another location with fountains for you to fill up water bottles on your own. At least, I think there was water here. I know there wasn't at every location with self serve drink dispensers.

My son loves the spaghetti and meatballs. I'm more a fan of the flat bread pizza's. My wife prefers the mediteranian grill next door.

The outdoor seating areas are large, often shaded, and offer nice views of Paradise Pier. The seating is all outdoors, though, so if you're looking for air conditioning, you'll either want to stand around inside the place after you've ordered and received your food, and paid, of course, of you're going to want to go eat elsewhere, like Flo's V8 Café, or Ariel's Grotto, or even the Taste Pilot's Grill.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Flat Bread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

This is a great place to get a flat bread pizza. We enjoy this quick service food stand because we can go in and the food is ready there is never a long line to wait and order anything and the cast members always seem happy to answer any questions that we have about the food.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boardwalk Pizza and Pasta also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Boardwalk Pizza and Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boardwalk Pizza and Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.