We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun fun fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cozy Cone

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cozy Cone
Disney California Adventure, Anaheim, CA
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 752 Restaurants in Anaheim
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“fun fun fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

each cone sold something different. we got a chili cone and it was super yummy. My daughter got a rootbeer in a cozy cone cup and that was fun to keep for home. The best time is after dark when all the lights are on...it's just like your in the movie

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Cute Snacks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

I didn't buy any food here but from what I saw it was generous sized snacks for a decent price.
We went here purely to buy the cute traffic cone shaped drink bottles.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great "snack" spot for a lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

My husband and I were trying to get the most bang for our buck out of the now-extinct meal vouchers and as I was looking online at prices, I thought I would give this snack spot a try for lunch. We both ordered a "cone." I got the Chili con Queso cone and my husband got the Chicken Verde cone. They are both considered snacks and are a snack price, but they are both HUGE and filling. If you want a hearty lunch for two of delicious soup filling a bread bowl cone for under $8 a piece, go here! Great theming as well, and just fun in general to be eating at the Cozy Cone!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manteca, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yum!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

This was the only line at the Cone Motel. The twist was down but still worth the wait! Chocolate dipped is the best! They offer cups too, if you prefer.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Offers unique snacks and tasty treats you can walk with!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Check out the Cozy Cone in the morning, where they will offer pretzel "cones" filled with eggs, salsa, cheese, avacodos, and other yummy fillings that is worth the money. The popcorn is tasty, the drinks are yummy. Love going to this part of California Adventure.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozy Cone also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Cozy Cone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cozy Cone, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.