We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Napolini

Napolini
1550 Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802 (Disneyland)
Write a Review
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #89 of 752 Restaurants in Anaheim
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Neighborhood: Disneyland
Arlington Heights
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

The pizza is delicious, and so are the salads and minestrone soup. This is a fine restaurant in which to take a break from the crowds in the parks. It is close to the monorail stop in Downtown Disney. This is the second time I have eaten here, and I enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and GREAT service.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    62
    21
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Superior, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Right in Downtown Disney - really good pizza (and my Queens-born husband is picky about his pizza), good service both nights we ate there, and I love that they have really good balloon makers walking around to help entertain the kids.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotorua
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We liked this venue, a good option at the end of a very long day. Fish for mum, pizza for the rest. Service was prompt and friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okotoks, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Slow Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We have dined here before and had better service. The meal was good, but the service was slow, and it appeared only because the servers were busy socializing instead of paying attention to the tables.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Delicious Italian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Authentic Italian food, including hand tossed pizzas made in a wood fire oven, homemade pastas and an excellent wine list.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napolini also viewed

 

Been to Napolini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napolini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.