We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great quick healthy food stop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe

Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe
1313 South Harbor Boulevard, Disneyland Park, Anaheim, CA 92802
714 781 3463
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 758 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Bakery, Sandwiches
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Westminster, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great quick healthy food stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

This is the perfect quick (& healthy) food stop. Broccoli quiche, caprese sandwiches, salads, yum! And it was very affordable. The perfect quick lunch stop at Disneyland.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    55
    22
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clackamas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

had the mac and cheese for kids and the grill cheese and soup for adults. Mac and Cheese was really good, the kids ate it all. Grill cheese was great, soup was okay, not as incredible as described by other reviewers. All in all it's good park food but better places to get better quality food in downtown disney was our opinion

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yummy sandwiches!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I decided to try the caprese and my husband chose the roast beef. Both were delicious and a wonderful lunch option on a warm day. The chips were also great!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Love the Bakery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We had coffee and a little breakfast the morning we were at Disney. My husband had the Blueberry muffin it was delicious. I had the broccoli quiche and it was yummy as well. Later that evening we decided to have a little dinner and we grabbed a sandwich and a salad and it was just as good. We’d stop in again to grab a bite. Oh, if your there at the right time you can even grab a great seat to watch the fireworks while you enjoy a bite.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, WA
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice lunch for Families”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

This was our first time at this restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised! We had the turkey sandwiches on focaccia bread which came with chips and I was able to split it with my daughter. We also shared a chocolate cheesecake bar and got water in cups for free! Would definitely return!!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.