We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun, Great Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sky Zone Anaheim Indoor Trampoline Park

Sky Zone Anaheim Indoor Trampoline Park
1301 North Kellogg Drive, Anaheim, CA 92807
714 441 8999
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 25 Attractions in Anaheim
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Sports Complexes
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Sky Zone Anaheim is an indoor trampoline park with fun fitness for the whole family. Come enjoy our 3D dodgeball courts, foam pits, sky slam Basketball, 7500 square foot main court, candy zone, sky box, and parents lounge. Come and play at the 2nd happiest place on earth.
Anaheim, California
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Fun, Great Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Attended a birthday party here and had a great time. The young girl that was assigned to our party was the best I've seen. She attended to everyones needs, provided information, served the pizza and cake, kept the party goers first on her priority list. She was a delight. The Sky Zone is operated with kids in mind, assuring that no one gets hurt. Other orange county trampoline locations do not make "kids" the priority. If you want to do wild flips and land on 4 year olds, you should definatly go to another location. If you are interested in your kids having a great, worry free time, Sky Zone is the place.
I have now returned several times and the staff, while young, has always been very polite.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    7
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Clemente, California, United States
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“my kids can't stop talking about it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I have never seen my kids giggling, running and dripping in sweat the way they did at Sky Zone Anaheim. We can't wait to go back. Anyone out there looking to spend an amazing afternoon and turn the kids loose, Sky Zone is a must. P.S.-- I jumped too...but we don't need to talk about that.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

SkyZone is a blast! The staff is friendly and helpful and there are many options. It is not just a room of trampolines. There is trampoline dodge ball, basketball, a foam pit, and cage ball! Great way to get a workout and have a blast!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

I've been to Sky-Zone with all my friends and Family it is so much fun the staff if friendly and makes sure to keep us safe we loved the place when we don't know what to do sky-zone is always an option Its new it's fun and we all had a great Time. if you are looking to have fun and a great work out come to Sky-zone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Safe fun for the whole family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

We went to Tthe Sky Zone Torrence and this was a highlight of our trip. The staff was attentive and kept everyone safe and activities ran smoothly. Great family fun. Instead of stopping your kids from jumping off the walls you get to tell them to go bounce off the walls.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Zone Anaheim Indoor Trampoline Park also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Sky Zone Anaheim Indoor Trampoline Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sky Zone Anaheim Indoor Trampoline Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.