We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dole Pinapple float” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
El Cajon
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Dole Pinapple float”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

It seems like the lines have gotten longer for thuis treat but if you time it right it is one of the best diary treats in the park I personally likr the Dole Whip Float it has the ice cream and plenty of pineapple juice tehn stop in the Tiki Room rightbehind it to drink it

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    80
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Trip Advisor was right again!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Was on my Disney 'to do' list due to the reviews here, and didn't disappoint! Ordered extra & luckily too, as my daughter who didn't want any, ended up eating a whole one!! I totally loved the float, and it was just beautiful on a hot day.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“long line, short wait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

the line was really long but the staff did well to get people through quickly. There were probably 10 or more people in front on me in line, but I only waited about 7 minutes.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Oh don't forget the DOLE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

fantastic Pineapple "ice cream". Don't forget to leave room in the heat of the afternoon to have one of these delightfully cool & tasty treats.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“So yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

After all of the rave reviews, I had to try the pineapple soft serve. It was every bit as good as I had read. And it's probably one of the most reasonably priced snacks you can buy at Disneyland. Don't miss it!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.