We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiki Juice Bar

Tiki Juice Bar
1313 S Harbor Blvd, Disneyland Park Anaheim, Anaheim, CA CA 92802
+1 (0) 714 781 3463
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 759 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

After hearing so much about how good this little stand was, I had to try for myself. The line moves pretty slow and there were only 2 people behind the counter. Once we got our ice cream all that didn't matter. We got the pineapple soft serve and it was absolutely delicious! It tasted like fresh pineapple! Of course we will be stopping here every visit from now on!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    78
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“It's All About The Dole Whip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Growing up in Orange County and spending all my life visiting Disneyland countless times, going to the Tiki Juice Bar for a Dole Whip is still my favorite place for a tasty treat at Disneyland. It's a pineapple soft serve ice cream that is AMAZING! If you're a pineapple lover, stop by the Tiki Juice Bar when you visit Disneyland for a Dole Whip or Dole Float. You will not be disappointed at all!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schenectady, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Dole whip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

What can I say, besides DOLE WHIP! This delight, smooth, absolutely delicious treat should be illegal in all states. Oh, my, it's just that good. Find the Tiki Hut and you'll find the Tiki Juice bar right next door. I could eat a dozen of these and still want more.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Dole Whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Hard to beat this treat! This time I opted for the Dole Whip Float which is soft serve ice cream in pineapple juice. If you like Pineapple then this is a MUST HAVE. My goal is to get this every time I enter the park. Lines can be close to 30 minutes so you know it's good.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Dole Pineapple Whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

There are no words for the joy that the Dole Pineapple Whip and Float bring to my life. Don't miss it!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Tiki Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiki Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.